Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean room was ready before check-in time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2017 by Emmanuelle, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much to have taken time to review your stay at the Correra 241. We are pleased to read that you were satisfied with our services and the quality of our hotel. Don't hesitate to contact us, in case you want to come and discover other beautiful parts of Naples. We wish you a pleasant evening and a Happy New Year !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brighton UK

Stay in Naples

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Plenty to do in locality. Close to the metro system and around the corner from the archaeological museum
All good, typical type breakfast provided. A good size room with a comfortable bed with the option of air con
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2017 by alessia, Hotel Management
Dear sternshardcore, we really thank you for your positive feedback about your recent experience. Your opinion is very important for the quality of our service and we really take in high consideration disapproval and compliment. We hope to accommodate for a future stay in Naples, Best Regards Alessia Gambone Customer Service
4 out of 5
by Christina

Exceeds My Expectation!

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
The comfort level of this boutique hotel certainly exceeds our expectation and the hot breakfast in the morning is delicious. Tucked away in a small side street at be a blessing as quieter and we had a restful night. Just a couple of metro station away from Napoli Central Station, we walked once and it took 20-25 minutes. Overall a 4+.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2017
Dear Christina, thank you very much for a such lovely review. We are glad that you really enjoyed your stay and that we meet and exceed your expectations. Hope to have the possibility to gain a full 5 stars score in a future stay at Correra 241 Lifestyle Hotel, Regards Alessia Gambone Customer Service
5 out of 5
by Vincent

Very Unique Hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great location right in the historical section. Room was a nice size and very clean . Great breakfast buffet and very pleasant employees . Will stay there again on my next trip back to Naples.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2017
Dear Vincent, first of all we would like to thank you for the great definition of Correra 241 Lifestyle Hotel. It's true, it's a very unique hotel and we feel so proud that you noticed. From the moment you enter you can feel an atmosphere of "home away from home". Can't wait to accommodate for your future stay in Naples, Regards Alessia Gambone Customer Service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tauranga, NZ

Near metro station and historic centre

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Hotel is bright and clean with full amenities and excellent breakfast but not available til 7:30. Very easy access if coming by train. As single woman felt very safe.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2017 by alessia, Hotel Management
Dear Patricia, thank you very much for your positive feedback about your stay. We are very happy that you have apprecciated the location where we are, 3 minutes walking distance from the historic center of Naples, 1 minutes in a walk from the metro station and bus station, and breakfast and cleanless. We are very happy to read about the fact you felt safe, we always say that Naples have a bad reputation in term of security that really do not deserve. Hope to accommodate for a future stay in Naples. Best Regard Alessia Gambone Customer Service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Right on the edge of the historic centre.

Posted Sep 19, 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The location was great for walking around to see the historic sights, taking the metro to Pompeii, visiting the museum and the duomo and eating great pizza originating in Naples.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017 by Alfonso Customer service, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for writing a review about our hotel. We are happy Your stay was pleasant We really hope to see you again in Naples. Best Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Location: Close to Piazza Dante, ideal for metro to the central station and port. Close to the meeting point for historic walking tour/ subterranean tours.
Friendly and helpful staff, the hotel is clean and comfortable and centrally located, close to the metro and a walk away from the port ideal for day trips further afield. Would happily book again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by Alfonso Customer service, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for writing a review about our hotel. We are happy Your stay was pleasant We really hope to see you again in Naples. Best Regards
3 out of 5
by Michael

Ok - but no airport shuttle

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel Corerra was ok. It was pretty clean and the hotel staff was nice, wi-fi worked well. It didn't seem like a very safe area, but I think that's kind of Naples, and we didn't have anything happen. The one thing I think that should be noted is that they DO NOT have a free airport shuttle. The whole reason we booked this hotel was because hotels.com said they offered an airport hotel shuttle and when we got there and asked about it they said they did not, but they could get us a taxi. Thankfully we were able to get the same car service we'd been using throughout our trip and got to the airport fine. Future customers should just know this is a service they don't provide.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2017
Dear Michael, thank you very much for sharing your experience about your stay. Please consider that we have no complimentary shuttle service from the Airport/Railway station and we are very displeased about this misunderstanding. We are able to arrange private transfers at a very convenient rate but the service needs to be booked in advance. We are very happy that you liked location, staff and cleanless. Hope you will give us a second chance in order to gain an higher score, With regards Alessia Gambone Customer Service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Modern hotel, excellent staff, good breakfast.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: The location, the room, staff and breakfast!
Cons: none needed!
Location: Very centrally located, easy to walk into centre of historic Naples, two minutes! Also five mins to metro where you can easily catch trains to Pompeii
hotel in heart of historic centre, close to metro station very easy to get around Naples. Staff are very helpf.ul. Breakfast good, choice of hot and cold dishes. A wonderful stay I would recommend this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by Susi - Customer Service, Hotel Management
Dear Annamarie, Thank you for writing a review about our hotel. Your feedback is very important to improve our services. We hope to see you again in Naples. Best Regards
5 out of 5
by Nancy

We would recommend staying here!

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great location five minute walk to Dante Train Station and the arch entrance to old town. Very quiet, for clean large room, serviced each day, air conditioning was good, wifi strong, water pressure was good, very helpful & friendly staff. Starita has great pizza and just 10 min walk from hotel. Taxi from airport is set at 19€ (We received this info from the airport information desk). The first taxi tried charging us 30€. Ask before getting in!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for writing a review about our hotel. Your feedback is very important to improve our services. We hope to see you again in Naples. Best Regards