Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hants

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Lovely room and staff. Only had one meal in the Restuarant, very unimpressed. Was surprised so little english was spoken, Reception staff only. Good position of hotel for sightseeing. Would definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Usk

Good base to explore

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Booked Don Paco for a couple of nights and found it to be just what we needed - clean, well situated and with a great pool for the kids. Probably in need of a bit of updating but then you would be paying double!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ, USA

Wonderful place...pay up for a terrace room..

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: Everything
We had a terrace room. Views are incredible. Rooftop pool was great. Parking can be a bit tricky, 20 euros a night. Close enough to so many great sites. Would stay there again!
5 out of 5
by Soon

Good trip !!

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great !!
4 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

V nice sun terrace and fab location

Posted Apr 19, 2017
We really liked this hotel - mainly for the sun terrace, pool and rooftop bar !! Great views! Rooms small but comfortable. Staff brilliant. Location really good - lots of good food nearby and v close to the shopping and sightseeing areas
5 out of 5
by Nurul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location. no parking :(

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was very pleasant. Great location, Beautiful city! The only problem was parking. They have none and the lot that we were told to park in is always full. One day we were trapped in and unable to move out because of the tight spaces.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Excellent walking tour company comes daily to pick up guests for a free your. Called feel the city.