Ratings based on 1,345 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chichester, UK

Hotel Central

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: Close to all the main sites in the city and many cafes.
Cons: The disabled access into the hotel and tom the rooftop pool was not easy.
Location: Close to many restaurants and all the main attractions.
Had five days wandering round Seville, which on the whole was wheel chair friendly. There are a remarkable number of Starbucks in the city centre. Cathedral and ice cream a must.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland, New Zealand

Great value hotel, with a great roof top pool.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Great hotel within walking distance of city sights. Staff were helpful and friendly. Room was comfortable with good airocn for the hot days. Roof top pool and bar was great for relaxing in the middle of the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Excellent location for a good price with comfy beds and pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxfordshire

good location, close to city centre

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: friendly, professional staff who went the extra mile. Lovely atmosphere
Cons: snack menu by pool as a la carte didn't suit us on this occasion. needed bit more flexibility
very "cool" lovely pool area. staff fab ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berkshire

Nice hotel close to the historic centre

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Very welcoming and helpful staff. Good buffet breakfast and lovely rooftop terrace and swimming pool. Situated in the Santa Cruz district close to restaurants and main tourist attractions. Would recommend and would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Lovely hotel. Fanastic location, close to Santa Cruz area. Best feature is the rooftop bar a pool; great for chilling out post sightseeing and before a night out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

On the edge of the Santa Cruz barrio

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Great location, less than a minute from the twisting alleys of Santa Cruz which are completely charming. Fantastic roof top pool though space at a premium - why do people think its ok to leave towels on sun beds then go off for hours. Ridiculous. So, hit and miss getting a bed when going up to the pool. Great roof top bar. Kettle in the room! Staff friendly and helpful. Stayed 5 nights and feel I really got to know Seville - great city for wandering, always felt completely safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

great location

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Lovely hotel in excellent location, close to great tapas bars
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belfast

Choose your room carefully.

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Stayed twice this summer, at the beginning of our trip to the area and at the end. Our first night was spent in an interior room, very dark and on the first floor. Thank goodness we weren't staying another night, but we were moving on to tour the area. We were worried our final few days would also be spent in this type of room, fortunately we got a lovely room on the second floor looking out to the side of the hotel. The terrace at night is a delight.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Excellent Hotel Except for One Issue

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Great staff. Location in the middle of the historic area of Seville with multiple restaurants outside the door. Perfect roof top pool on a 40 C day.
Cons: Fire safety: fire escapes on both ends of halls, smoke alarms, sprinklers.
Location: Perfect
We arrived late at the hotel and were met by a courteous and friendly staff. We were given an outstanding room. The room was newly renovated, very modern, very large, outstanding bathroom, queen or king bed, and well thought out with outlets by the bed for our phones. There was only one problem, but a problem my wife and I felt was a major issue. The room was at the end of a long corridor. There was no fire exit at that end of the corridor. There was also no outside window. If there were a fire anywhere along that corridor, there were no means of escape. With a strong family and personal background in safety issues, this was unacceptable. The staff gladly changed our room to one that was located by the stairs and had an outside window. The room was not as nice as the initial room, but we felt safer. We were moved again the next day. I appreciate the staff taking care of this.