Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous charming hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2017
We loved the ambiance of this hotel. The staff was very friendly and at our service! The location was close enough to things we wanted to see (or a short taxi ride). It was worth it to stay in such a quaint hotel. The rooms were modern and clean. This hotel was a private residence until 9 years ago...and beautiful in every way. We would stay there again for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berkshire England

Excellent

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Staff and ambience
Cons: The pool area is being closed and although it was fine for us they at obviously looking to maintain upkeep.
Location: Thought the park would just be park but it is amazing with boating and beautiful buildings. Other interest was the market with various meats and fish
Could not fault any part of the hotel from initially arriving excellent check in staff and through to the domestic staff, bar staff and particularly the lady who looked after the pool. Well situated for all sites. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2017
This is a former palacio transformed into a hotel. A top notch experience from the moment you walk in. The staff is so nice as well. Highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Friendly and helpful!

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Staff and hotel couldn't have been better. Before we travelled Martina was fantastic at communicating and giving us lots of support re our booking. The hotel blends into the street and is historical. The room was fantastic. Lots of space and luxury. If you need anything ask and it's there. Sevilla is beautiful but very hot in June July and august so be aware of that. The hotel will pre book anything and this is well worth doing. We saved on wait times. I have no criticism at all. All the staff were amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington, DC

Fabulous in every aspect!

Posted Jun 21, 2017
Extremely courteous, friendly and helpful staff, beautiful, clean, relaxing, excellent food! Did I say beautiful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Stunning Luxury Boutique

Posted Jun 13, 2017
Pros: Boutique size, modern amenities, exceptional quality and refinement, good location but not on the main arterials or beaten paths. Almost a hidden gem.
Modernized architectural beauty with stunning courtyard, large sound-proof room, simply but luxuriously decorated, enormous marble & glass baths. Fantastic view from the rooftop deck and small plunge pool. Fantastic and charming location in historic quarter within walking distance of all major monuments, cathedrals and palaces.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

location great for walking to tourist attractions

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: lovely, renovated place, incredible spa is included in price, many amenities great staff
Location: seti, alcazar, cathedral, spanish square all relatively close
This was the nicest hotel of our 2 week journey...priciest but well worth every euro!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding Hotel!

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: I liked the atmosphere, location, outdoor and common space and the Hotel staff.
Cons: The bathroom looked like some aspects could use updating.
Our stay was wonderful from the moment we arrived until we left. The staff was very helpful with restaurant and sightseeing suggestions and just generally very pleasant. Amenities and facilities were quite nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Beautiful hotel, great staff

Posted May 9, 2017
The hotel itself was a welcome respite from the intensity of Seville. We can't say enough great things about the helpfulness of everyone working there. The rooms were spacious and beautifully modern. The only down side is that the hotel was on the edge of the Santa Cruz tourist district, in which there did not appear to be a single straight street. We did not find any restaurants closer than a 15 minute walk. Leaving from and going back to the hotel were navigational adventures every time, with both a map and GPS.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Devon UK

Great position in the old town

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Professional, welcoming, friendly staff. Has a characterful, tranquil, indoor and an outdoor courtyard leaving you in no doubt you are in Seville.
Cons: The rooftop terrace could be better arranged to enable guests to sit for a little - in good weather the whole area is filled all day with sunbathers.
Location: Check out trip adviser for a list of all the places to visit or just walk the streets. Everything that any visitor might want to see is within reach
A handsome looking, very well run hotel reflecting its high star rating. Brill city for a short break but go to tourist information to get a street map. Be prepared to walk lots!