Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great location

Posted May 3, 2018
Your 50m away from 30plus cafes and bars. Really good feeling about thus community all the kids and parents come out to play each day at 6pm 1or 2 ks from old town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bolton, Greater Manchester UK

low reasonable cost Hotel/Apartment

Posted Feb 23, 2018
Pros: Location
Cons: for the price nothing
Location: Bars, Restaurants,Historical sites
Great location, fast efficient check in/out, minutes away from numerous bars and restaurants, well stocked reasonably priced drinks snacks in fridge,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very nice hotel close to the centre

Posted Feb 22, 2018
The hotel was very nice and the room was spacious and clean. Checked in in 5 minutes, stayed for two days, nobody interrupted me, checked out in 2 minutes and went to the airport. Friendly and quick.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location but lack of good hot water

Posted Jan 23, 2018 on Hotels
The premises were nice and a fantastic location. However, there was almost no hot water. When I complained they said just run it for 5-10 mins but even then it was lukewarm and if my wife wife showered I had to shave and shower in cold water. Not what you expect in a decent hotel. The bed was seriously had and uncomfortable, again possibly OK in a youth hostel but not at a hotel for adults.
3 out of 5
by Grace

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gibraltar

Close to everything!!

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: Better breakfast system, seemed too much confusion so skipped the last days. Hot water took a long time to come through and sometimes went to cold du
Location: everything was close. big bus tour stops, city bus stops. 25 minute walk to Plaza de Espana. 30 minute walk to the Sevilla FC Stadium!
Ideal place, nice area, felt safe, extremely quiet in the evening. Lots of room, big rooms!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel, close to restaurants

Posted Jun 20, 2017
Pros: Air conditioning
Cons: Working internet connection.
Nice hotel, comfortable rooms and easy parking. Staff were fairly helpful and friendly despite a language barrier with some of them. We were not able to get the internet working at this hotel. The wifi signal was strong, but there was no internet connection. The staff seemed to think the wifi signal was weak in our room, but we couldn't connect anywhere in the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte NC

Nice location. Five minute walk to lively rambla.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Lovely atmosphere.
Cons: N/A
Location: Location was a quick taxi ride to historic attractions within walking distance of shops and cafes.
Quiet inner courtyard rooms with top floor patio. Fully equipped with kitchen facilities.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelpia, PA

Beautiful patio area.

Posted May 3, 2017
Bathroom had sewer gases from toilet. It was a health hazard. We could not use the bathroom, except when necessary.