Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2018
Basic room, very clean and friendly staff. Could have used more information from the staff at check in, such as times to check out etc. Very nice and reasonably priced. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2018
3 out of 5
by Martin

Posted Dec 13, 2017 on Hotels
Room was too small, and noisy during the night
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

No Air Conditioning

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Pros: It's in a good location
Cons: Leave the guests to control their own air-conditioning, this would have completely have changed our opinion of the hotel.
Location: There's loads to do around the area, the hotel is in a good location.
We were in Naples whilst the temperatures were over 30 degrees. You are required to hand in your room key when you go out and every time we left the hotel the staff would switch off the air conditioning in our rooms, when you picked up your key they would go into an electrical cupboard in the reception area and switch them back on but as it was so hot outside your room would be uncomfortably hot and never got the chance to cool down as when you go back out it gets switched off again. There were three of us staying and whilst one of our party was put in a single room the other two were squeezed into the same size room on another floor which again was a single room, the staff seemed surprised that there were three of us when we arrived to check-in and despite their being other double rooms free we were left in our tiny room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great city hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable hotel in an ideal, safe location for enjoying Naples.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel close to good restaurants

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Many good restaurants nearby offering local cuisine excellently cooked. For wine lovers there is a great wine variety nearby called E oteca Belledonne.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Good location... But...

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Walls were paper thin and beds were very uncomfortable. The shower was small and filled up and flooded in a minute! Hotel staff was accommodating
4 out of 5
by Vanessa from California

Great room for a great price

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Our triple room was very comfortable, clean, and spacious. The surrounding area is great for shopping and restaurants. Being close to Napoli centrale train station made our day trips to Pompeii and the Amalfi coast a breeze. Only downside was the lack of hot water from our shower, which didn't even stay very hot long enough for one of us to shower. Overall, an enjoyable stay for a great price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Imran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels