Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coral Springs

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Excellent attention and the whole experience was awesome, totally recommended
4 out of 5
by Tsung-Lung

Great value

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
La Casa De La Luna is the cheapest one that I could find in Sevilla. The location itself is in the center of everything. It has everything I needed to be honest. Nothing is 5 star but I slept well and it was very quiet which is good enough for me.
1 out of 5
by Carolanne

Good news and bad news!

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Brilliant location, so close to Alcazar and Sevilla Cathedral! Downside was the overpowering smell of bleach, and when that subsided, the stench of mould. Extremely noisy, you can hear Reception, other guests, every time somebody showers or flushes. Will look for another stay next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

24 hours sevive great for the city

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
A place I will have to return too . The city is fabulous and this hotel in the city is ideally Situated to all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well-located and cute hostel

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk staff was friendly and super helpful (thank you again!). Room was spacious and clean, and had cute decoration. For me, the bed was the only real issue. Had some back pain the next day; I don't like a firm bed. (Wi-Fi is not in the room, as advertised, but I knew this and managed.) Loved that the room had its own working radiator. The location is extremely convenient. Helpful for budget travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Perfect place, perfect location!!

Posted Sep 23, 2016
First off, they could not have chosen a better place to have a hostel!! The location alone is enough to recommend the hotel, but I don't have a single complaint about anything else. The staff were super helpful and friendly, the room we had was clean and spacious (Double bed, main floor). The air conditioning was perfect for the Sevilla heat! So happy with our stay here!
3 out of 5
by Punit

Good stay

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
The room was good but would have preferred a small fridge atleast. The location was perfect, a bit hidden but not a problem. Good for 1-2 nights.
3 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Amanda from USA

Nice Budget Hostel in Perfect Neighborhood

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
La Casa de la Luna was quite a nice surprise! The location is unbelievable and I can't imagine any hotel would be better. It is in easy walking distance to everything in the old city. It is, of course, a 2 star hostel so don't expect luxury, but if you are a budget traveler looking for something cheap and nice, look no further! The room was small, but adequate, with a private bathroom. The air conditioning system was old and a bit noisy but it got the job done, which is impressive considering the temperature (40C/105F). The walls are a bit thin and noise carries, but this is typical of any hostel. Overall I definitely recommend it and would stay there again if we were visiting Seville.