Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Matthew

Absolutely would stay here again

Posted Nov 1, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect location. Beautiful apartment. Best place we stayed during our three week tour of Spain.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2017
Dear Matthew, Thank you so much for choosing Casa del Pozo Santo in your last trip to Sevilla, and thank you for your kind comment, your opinion is very important for us. We are so happy te read that this was the best place you satyed during your trip in Spain!! This is awesome! We would love to see you again in a future. Best regards from all Casa del Pozo Santo team.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Great Apartment in the middle of Seville

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: The apartment was big and in excellent condition.
Location: This hotel is in a great area, walking distance to The Setas, Cathedral, Alcazar, Santa Cruz neighborhood.
The hotel is in a pedestrian area, so no car access to the hotel. The area where the hotel is doesn't have parking close, so we needed to park a few blocks away in a parking lot of an apartment store, and bring our suitcases walking to the hotel. The receptionist was very helpful and friendly. She explained in detail where to park and how to get there. The apartment was big and had two full bathrooms, all very clean and kept up. Sevilla has very narrow streets, and driving in there is not easy, but a taxi will take you from one side of Sevilla to the other, in a few mins and for just 5-7 euros.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Perfect Stay!

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Orbitz
We had the perfect stay. The apartment was spotless, beds were comfortable, and the woman at the front desk was knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay at Caza Del Pozo Santo

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great service from staff and great room for the price we paid. Only concern was due to the configuration of our room we could easily hear talking from our neighbors below us especially the chairs scraping floor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Nice hotel close to the center,

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Nice hotel, felt like at home as it is an small apartment with all the facilities. Also the staff was very friendly and helpful. Is not locates at the center of the city, but walking just a few minutes you will be right on it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Excellent location, average hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2017
I arrived at the hotel June 1st in order to check in. Upon arrival, hotel staff was not the friendliest and they weren't in a rush to help me check in. When I got to my room, I wanted to practice some yoga because it had been a long day, so I laid out my yoga mat to begin practice. When I was practicing I noticed that there were ants all along the walls of the living room. After seeing this, I decided to take a shower. The grate that covers the drain from the shower floor was not fixed into place, so if you have a child, be aware that they could stick their whole foot into the drain. Anyways, there was no hot water for more than 5 minutes. I told the hotel staff about these problems and they came to fix them the next day. However, on the 2nd day, I blew a fuse so I had no electricity. There is usually no one at the front desk unless people are checking in so there was no one there to help me. I had to call a number. The next day I called and the person on the other side of the line seemed annoyed at me but nevertheless, they said they would send someone ever right away. 7 hours passed and no one came. I had to call a second time to have someone come. During the rest of my stay there was noise coming from the street and the people above me. The hotel did offer to move me to the second floor. Be aware that the rooms are not as advertised. My 1 bedroom room did not have a balcony in the living room as advertised and the 1 on the second floor doesn't have a balcony in any room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parking was expensive and hard to access by car

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
The bedroom and living room were located on different floors separated by 21 steps. So, not very friendly for older people or people with knee problems. The parking the hotel suggested (and charged me 19 Euros per night) was relatively close to the hotel by walking but very hard to reach by car because of the one way streets. I was expecting the reception to provide me with a map or some directions to the parking from the hotel. They just charged me for the price and gave me a receipt but no directions to get to parking. I recommend that you park your car anywhere close to the hotel that you can, because all parking prices were the same (or possibly cheaper) and there are parkings that can be accessed by car easier than the one the hotel suggested.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Okanagan, Canada

Good location.

Posted May 12, 2017
Well located, clean, helpful staff. A bit noisy from noisy guests above. Close to shopping, eating and sights yet on very small quiet street.
4 out of 5
by Syed Yasir

3 Nights in Seville with Family

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
The apartment we stayed in was on the first floor with the stairs inside the apartment leading down to the bedroom which was on the ground floor. Overall, loved everything about the apartment except the bathroom window opening directly to the reception area/courtyard and we could hear everything. All the main sights were within 10-15 mins walking distance from the apartment. The reception team was extremely helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels