Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

PLEASE, Beware of Bed Bugs!!!

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: It was neat, tidy, and quiet. The location was good.
Cons: Communication when a problem arises.
Location: The location of this apartment was good. Seville is walkable, and this location was accessible to many attractions.
Our stay at Alberto Lista, Life Apartments, started out well. The place was neat and tidy - a representative met us at the condo, and went over the condo and near attractions. The problem began, when I had moved to the living room sofa bed to sleep the second night of our stay. I woke up at 4 am, with severe itching on my foot. Got up, and looked under the sheets etc, and didn't see anything. Later I started to notice more itching, and started noticing red spots and welts from what appeared to be bites of some sort. It turns out the sofa bed did have bed bugs. While waiting for our cab, we noticed 2 bed bugs on the wall. and disposed of them. Within 2 days, I had approx 300 bites! We had contacted management as we left early that morning, and they responded quickly. They asked for more info and photos which we promptly sent. This issue greatly affected the remainder of our holiday as I had to visit a Doctor to deal with bites. In the end, they did admit there was problem in the apt. and the company did fully refund our 2 night stay. Our complaint is that we asked them on 3 occasions to confirm that the problem had been dealt with as we didn't want anyone else to go through this. They have yet to inform us that they have dealt with the problem. So beware if you stay in this apt. We will write again if we hear a response that the bed bug problem as been dealt with. This report is 12 days after the incidence.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice apartment with comodities

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Everything was perfect.
Cons: Wifi could be improve
Location: Well located. Near attractions and restaurants
Excellent. Near attractions. Quiet. We visited the city and came back for a siesta in the afternoon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norfolk

Great apartment, great facilities.

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Center 10 mins walk and eating places close by in Hercules Plaza.
Great city and great location. Every amenity you could ever need in apartments and can sleep 4 or 6 if you pulled out living room soda bed. Enjoyed roof top terrace and air conditioning when we got back from days out as 37 degrees. Really helpful staff and location close to city center and wonderful food and drink close by in Hercules plaza. Everything is in walking distance and only 30 Euro's (20 mins from airport). Would really recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Best choice in Seville!

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Very well located, close to places of interest, shops, tapas bars, convenience stores, etc.
Location: It's within walking distance of the market (La Feria), Las Setas and other nice interesting historical places to visit.
Stayed for two nights. Wonderful. Clean, safe, nice, quiet. Perfect for a short stay.
5 out of 5
by Jingyuan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Poland

Very nice place!!

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on CheapTickets
Very nice place, clean, very beautifully decorated. The apartment was also very comfortable and good equipped. I would definitely recommend to everybody. Hotel manager was very kind and gave us good advice what to visit in Seville. And the city is gorgeous!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

City in Sevilla

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice and comfortable apartment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida, USA

Great location

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Great location , quiet, close to bars and shopping. The only thing that wasnt practical was to pay €12 to do laundry that you had to do it yourself as well by the terrace. Everything else was awesome...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent apartment, great location.

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent spacious apartment in a great location. Great to have so much more space than in a hotel room. About a 10/15 minute walk from the cathedral etc. Lovely and peaceful area. Warm welcome from Beatrice, who was very helpful and knowledgeable about sights to see/great tapas bars etc. Provided us with a useful map too. Our only difficulty had been that we had been given the wrong telephone number from hotels.com , so had difficulty with contacting lifepartments in advance to let them know when we would be arriving - hopefully this will be corrected, so others won't have this difficulty. We didn't get any response from emailing lifeapartments prior to, or during our stay either. Apart from this hurdle, the apartment was fantastic and we'd definitely recommend staying there.
5 out of 5
by julie

great place to stay in Seville

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
central location and not too noisy even though we were there for Semana Santa Clean and spacious accomodation with good helpful welcome - map and advice on accessing areas and food options too