Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by chris

comfy apartment is a great location

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
great location. comfortable and clean apartment. need to be more generous with coffee pods or provide a standard coffee maker for using ground coffee. bathroom is outfitted with a good shower. no personal in apartment laundry machine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
A quiet enclave off of the main street. Very close to the cathedral and many shops and attractions. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Our suite is on the first floor next to the entrance and elevator, it does get noisy when people come in and out. Most people probably are not aware that there are rooms there and think it is just a lobby of the apartment so they kept talking loudly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear client thanks for your review in Expedia. We love to know that you really enjoyed of the great location of the apartments. We are sorry with the incidents with the noise. We will keep working hard to offer you the best service in your next stay Regards from Sevila! Carlos.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Apartment not as requested

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Good location. Hot water supply constant and working air con. If the rooms were as requested I would rate as excellent
Cons: No reception on site - waited an hour to get into our room. Lack of twin room as requested
Location: Central position easy walking distance to all main sites in Seville
On 5th August I booked an apartment for 4 requesting the configuration as a double and twin room. I had to contact the office re another matter in late September and tried to confrm the configuration but was told, and quote 'Be informed that you made a request but this is not guarantee'. Needless to say when we arrived on 4th October we found two double rooms. This wasn't acceptable at all but nothing we could do so one our party had to sleep on the sofa. We also only found 3 cups in an apartment for 4 ( we did manage to get another one) and no breakfast bowls despite spoons being available. We were told bowls weren't provided. On the plus side the apartment was spotless with plenty of hot water when needed. The apartment is literally less than 200m from the catherdral so well placed for site seeing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by Carlos jimenez, Hotel Management
Dear Sheila thanks for your review in Expedia. Sorry for the inconvenience with the bookig due to a miss understanding.In the other hand you should tell to our staff anything you need it during your stay,now is not possible to help you because you are gone. We love to know that you enjoyed of the apartmentd and the great location of the apartments. We will keep working hard to offer you the best service in your next stay Regards from Sevilla! Carlos
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location and great room

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
The apartment was great, location, service, everything was amazing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello sir thanks for your review. We love to know that you enjoyed fo the apartment and the city. We will keep working hard to offer you the best service in your next stay Regards from Sevilla! Carlos
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Location, location, location!

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Theses apartments are very nicely decorated and absolutely perfectly located. Only a block from the Cathedral, shopping, restaurants andany historic areas. Really good air conditioning, the only thing is that when we got there, the AC unit upstairs was off and the room was really warm, it took almost all night to cool down. We had access to a semi private terrace with a great view of the Giralda. Wifi worked well. There was a coffeemaker in the kitchen and plenty of coffee but we were not able to use it, there were no instructions and although it uses single serving brewing cups, it was completely different than my Keurig so we were not able to use it. It would be nice if the host turning in the keys when you arrive, would explain how the coffee maker works. We had an issue with the front door lock, the one you lock from inside, it was broken. We reported it the first day we got there and they said they were going to send someone to repair/replace it, but they never did. Overall I give 4 stars out 5 to this apartment. We would probably comeback, mostly because of the location and the awesome air conditioning system.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear client thanks so much for your great review. We will keep working hard to offer you the best service in your next stay. Regards from Sevilla! Carlos
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississauga ON Canada

A quiet wonderful Apartment.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Sofa in living room needs attention.
We were within walking distance to every thing. Loved being able to make breakfast and a cup of tea at the end of the day. Would recommend tO friends.Seville is worth going to. Alcatraz was great and so was the Cathederal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Excellent location

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Location, cleaniness, view from the roof top terrace
Location: Walking distance from Alcazar and Cathedral
We highly recommend this place for your sty in Sevilla.
4 out of 5
by Janet from Preston

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent situation in the heart of the old city yet quiet and private. Live in Seville like a local.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford UK

Excellent city centre location

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Convenient location - well furnished apartment, clean and comfortable
Cons: Terrace furniture rather 'sad'
Location: Very close to Alcazar, Cathedral and Giralda Tower and restaurants.
Spent six enjoyable nights in suite with rooftop terrace and views towards Giralda tower. Staff friendly and helpful.