Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location to central Naples; walking to beach;

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Pros: Central location
We were made to feel welcome; rooms ok, tiny, but central and good value. Clean and quiet, and that's great!
5 out of 5
by Arisa

Great service

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
The most important thing for me is a service. Staff is helpful and friendly, Grazie! I have really come to Napoli. See you soon.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Eventual nice stay after booking mix up.

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
When we arrived we discovered the hotel had not received our booking from Hotels.com. However thanks to the help of the receptionist we found alternate accommodation for the booked out weekend. The alternate hotel was grossly overpriced despite being the cheapest of the few available for the weekend, very basic and in a dreadful area. I had no satisfaction trying to find out why my confirmed booking did not reach the hotel after speaking to a Hotels.com phone representative who told me to email a complaints address who would reply within 72 hours, I have still heard nothing from them a week later.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Book somewhere else

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Room was in another nearby building, entrance was in a dark empty courtyard with unsecured entrance from the street, ideal for muggings. Hallways inside were dark with motion sensing lights that required you to walk into dark areas before they turned on. This non smoking room had clearly been smoked in heavily. Room safe did not function. Management did nothing about our complaints about the smoke, safe, and tv. Housekeeping simply folded our used towels and rehung them as clean. Shower did not hold temperature, cycling between frigid and scalding. TV.sound did not work, and was a ridiculous jumble of cables with a small cable box dangling from the cables against the wall. Holes in the walls. Broken bathroom mirror. Broken sink drain. Most expensive hotel I stayed in on my trip and by far the worst hotel I have ever stayed in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mario from London

Good little hotel for business trips

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
I was in town for business so the hotel was very convenient and the room rather small adequate for my needs. I would not use it if I was visiting for tourism with a girlfriend but maybe they have bigger size. Breakfast was basic but overall good value for money
3 out of 5
by Alexandra from Fort Worth, TX

Hotel was good, location fine, but no airport bus

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
We only stayed the night before taking a flight out in the morning. For someone wanting to do a lot of site seeing, this is a little bit away from most of the traditional "sites" but it wasn't that far. The rooms were good, AC was good, clean, etc. We did select this hotel based on their being a free airport shuttle, however, to clarify for everyone the bus is not 24 hours and it sounded like it left from harbor area (not the hotel). You may want to get more information on the shuttle before booking if that is important to you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very small and so was the bathroom. It also smelled bad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels