Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama

Accesible Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Overall, the hotel was ok. Nothing truly stood out as really good or really bad.
Cons: WiFi could be improved in the rooms - though, again, this improved once we notified the staff. Space for breakfast is limited.
Location: Bellini Piazza was about 10-min walk, so location was ok. Restaraunts start at about 5-min walk from the hotel in the same direction.
Our experience at MediNaples was positive. The location is somewhat near to Bellini Piazza and that area, though it is about 10 min walk. The first night we arrived, wifi in the room did not work at all, only in the common areas, but on the second night we stayed it was improved once we talked it over with the staff. The included breakfast is good to start your day but space is limited if all guests come to eat at the same time. If you bring a car however, there is no parking space. You need to park in nearby parking garages so keep that in mind. Overall it was a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good B&B near the port

Posted Aug 23, 2017
This was fine for a short stop over in Naples near the port. It was near enough to the Ferry Port for Capri to walk with our wheelie cases. The breakfast was good for a small set up. We did however arrive at 9pm at night, there is no sign..just a tiny label on a door bell. You go through the street door way into an enclosed courtyard and an antique lift. At this point, we thought what on earth have we booked but once inside it was fine and the staff friendly and helpful,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego Ca

Room was close to the port

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: It was very convenient for us.
Location: There were a few restaurants within a block or two.
It was convenient to the port as we were going to Capri in the morning. Plenty of security and the room was nice. The hotel had a lovely breakfast room and the continental breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunrise, FL

Surprised

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Staff. Location and cleanliness.
Cons: Some signage outside. They only have a number on the building and by the looks of the building one would never guess it was the B&B.
Location: Location was the reason we booked there. Close to the port, metro and bus service within the same block and near Spaccanapoli and via Toledo.
We were totally surprised with the comfort, location, staff and breakfast buffet. It appeared that this B&B was newly renovated although the entrance to the building was old and drab looking. The most outstanding part of our stay was the friendly and helpful staff, especially Sean and Anastasia. Although Nicholas was very nice he knew no English and therefore wasn't able to communicate with us therefore having to wait until the other two were around to get information. We would definitely stay there again next time in Naples.
2 out of 5
by Ruth

Good Location

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
We were disappointed. The 2 good points were the location and the reasonable price point. However our bedroom felt oppressive. In order to have 2 single beds, the pulling apart of the bed (made up into a double bed initially) meant pushing a bedroom side table completely out of reach and being within an arm's length of the wardrobe. The safe (bottom of wardrobe) could only be reached by kneeling on the floor to key in the code. The safe is also tiny and in a city like Naples it's essential to keep most things off the streets. I suspect if you'd wanted to keep your tablet, smartphone etc in here then you'd be disappointed. Our room overlooked a busy street which was extremely noisy at all hours, but this was something we could put up with. If this would bother you, request a room that doesn't overlook the main road. I left the hotel with massive mosquito bites on neck and ears! The guy who checked us in and overlooked breakfast was extremely helpful and vigilant; the latter quite essential in Naples.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great location

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff clean spacious room great location
Cons: Wifi
Location: Great location near to metro and lots of restaurants quieter area
Lovely clean hotel friendly and very helpful staff. Nice breakfast with lots of choice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, Egypt

An ideal B&B hotel in the city center

Posted Jan 27, 2017
It is my first time to use B&B HOTEL But I was so satisfied, will repeat it and recommended it. The Guys are so so helpful and very kind. The hotel is in an ideal place two minutes from the metro and walking distance from via Toledo (the most important street in Naples ). For the price, the room is wide clean safe with a safe and hair dryer, no mini bar. The breakfast is basic but it's OK for me. So if you are not searching for a luxurious hotel, go ahead.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A wonderful place

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
it was great and worth staying, very nice people ready to help for anything, good food, comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

MediNaples

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Everything you need for a stay in Napoli. Bit hard to find initially but the neighbouring store staff can help you out (look for a buzzer panel with MediNaples as there's no sign). Friendly staff, quiet rooms, and air conditioning are the biggest benefits.