Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Hilary from London

Hidden gem

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Napoliday was perfect for our long weekend trip to see Naples, Pompeii and Herculaneum and the service from the staff was excellent and most welcoming. My friend is coeliac and the staff went out of their way to provide a suitable breakfast for her. The B&B is centrally located near the pedestrianized shopping zone, The Royal Palace and the San Carlo opera house but, whilst it was ideal for our requirements, there was no view over the Bay of Naples.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2015
all in all it was good, the breakfast could be a bit better, a little loud because of the location i guess
5 out of 5
by Murray from Pittsburgh/Rome

Wonderful place at a wonderful rate

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Terrific place--once I found it! Great location in the nicest area, near the bay/waterfront (the nice part) and local neighborhoods. And nice people--the owners and other help. I will be going back.
4 out of 5
by Matsui

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently placed B&B

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Very helpful staff, clean and comfortable B&B. Conveniently placed for seeing Naples and strolling down to the Bay of Naples sea front.
5 out of 5
by Nathalie Benton from Birmingham, UK

perfect location

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels
A very pleasant stay in a bright and welcoming surrounding.
4 out of 5
by Giovanni

Ottima posizione, ottimo servizio

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Ottimo soggiorno. Consigliato
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente Ubicación en Nápoles

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel es difícil de encontrar, esta al frente de un letrero con su mismo nombre y esta dentro de un edificio, que su numero 11 casi no se lee. Estuvo muy bien para nuestra estadía, muy central, tranquilo, se duerme muy bien. Le falta un poco de aseo al baño. El desayuno delicioso.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

muy recomendable

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Fueron 4 noches en un sitio apartado dentro de una zona muy concurrida llena de sitios para comer i comprar. Los monumentos estaban a 10-30 minutos caminando. Buen desayuno y buen servicio de limpieza!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4 jours de balades à Naples

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 jours de ballades dans Naples