Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by MUSAF

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Great location; staff is amazing; very clean; restaurants and everything on the same block. Safe neighborhood. Perfect and ideal for people going to the US consulate (3-4 min walk). 3-4 min walk to the sea!
4 out of 5
by Brett from Young

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant staff, handy to city & site seeing, a gem in the rough.
3 out of 5
by Masha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael from Orange County, CA

A simple little B&B

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
It's not in an upscale part of town and it's not in a fancy building but it is a very clean and simple B&B. Water views, close to train and bus. Good local restaurants and bars on the same block and within a short walk. The neighborhood felt safe at night and the building is quite secure. The staff speaks Italian almost exclusively but they are very accommodating. This place grew on me over the 4 days and I would definitely consider staying here again on my next visit to Naples.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Is perfect choice for whoever is planning to do something at the American consulate…is few meters walking
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vlaanderen

Hygiënisch, relatief rustige en veilige buurt

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: Alles was steeds netjes.
Cons: Ontbijt + cursus Engels
Location: Napoli is niet zo proper: overal graffiti en chaotisch verkeer, matig toerist vriendelijk; daarentegen Sorrento en Pompeii een aangename ervaring.
Niets aan te merken op kamerhygiene. Het ontbijt was een flop, geen warme koffie of thee, amper brood, wel veel beleg maar geen idee wat moet belegd worden; 4 koffiekoeken voor 5 mensen is een beetje moeilijk. Op een ochtend moesten we zelf om brood vragen waarop de uitbater dit prompt ging halen wat onbehagelijk aanvoelde. Personeel en uitbater spreken uitsluitend Italiaans en Google translate, toch jammer als je in de horeca werkt. Werd ons gezegd ontbijt vanaf 8u en zondagochtend om 8u30 was er nog geen ontbijt te bespeuren waarop we zijn gaan ontbijten in de stad.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheapest hotel in the area for a reason

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible entré (the hotel was placed in an, extremely dirty broken, abandon building). No reception, impossible to find the hotel staff and confused booking system. We never saw the room we booked, were moved around between other (cheaper) rooms without any compensation. WiFi didn't work in some of the rooms and it was really loud (both traffic and other guests). At least it was renovated and really clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Situé à 5 mn d une petite plage et 7mn de la station de métro Mergelina qui permet de Caire le lien avec le centre de Naples à 15mn.
5 out of 5
by Maurizio

Da Amici

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Non sono solito scrivere recensioni ma....... Una felice sorpresa perché, effettivamente come ho letto in un'altra recensione il primo impatto entrando dal portone ti lascia un po perplesso. Classico ingresso napoletano in piccola corte un po decadente, ma al secondo piano un luogo rinnovato ben illuminato e accogliente, In camera salta subito in risalto il terrazzino dal quale si gode di una splendida vista sul golfo di Napoli l'isola di Capri il Vesuvio il Castello Dell'Ovo. Il resto dell'ambiente spazioso pulito e profumato e quel simpatico soppalco con due letti singoli oltre al matrimoniale al piano perfetto per una famiglia. Il personale educatissimo simpatico e sorridente ti fa sentire subito come in casa di amici. Si colloquia serenamente e alla bisogna con impeccabile professionalità sanno aiutare con informazioni ed indicazioni dettagliate. In particolare la Signora Silvana ci è stata di grande aiuto e come se la conoscessimo da sempre. Ha soggiornato in Marzo 2017, viaggiato in coppia