Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Paul Michael

Nettuno Napoli

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
For me,this budget hotel provides everything needed for a short trip to a special city.Once you've negotiated the stairs to the entrance(lift available)You'll find clean adequate rooms away from the bustle.Situated close to the subway and within reach of all good cafes/bars as you would expect I'd recommend the Nettuno if you need a well priced unpretentious glimpse into the real Naples and have the energy to get around from which this place is a good starting point.Breakfast on the roof garden was absolutely mindblowing too. Take a trip here and I'm sure you'll appreciate the no-hassle.no-fuss and no-frills attitude for a great price in a truly memorable city.. Tip-Top
3 out of 5
by Ilze

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettuno

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Air conditioning is extra 5 euros and wi-fi is not in room but a public area
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't expect too much

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. Don't expect too much...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Good enough for an short over night stay.

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Where it was situated in Naples
Cons: Easier access than being on the top floor of building. Making sure staff are there to help older people access the stairs and lift.
Location: Close to most attractions.
This hotel suited our purposes for an overnight stay. Was clean but staff spoke very little English so there was language difficulties. Hotel was situated close to most important attractions.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Not even slightly as described

Posted Sep 21, 2015
This place is in a shady area. Very noisy all night, dogs barking and people yelling. Hotel is three floors of an apartment building, so all sorts of people, traffic and access issues. No "rooftop bar", dingy breakfast area only open in the morning. No room service. AC was broken. Have to be buzzed in and out of gates everytime you leave the building. Had booked 3 nights, left after one. Not worth the cheap.
1 out of 5
by Monica from San Francisco

Would not stay if they paid me

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
No one speaks English so it was hard to communicate. They billed me twice and they didn't help me stop it. I would not recommend this place. Plus it's on a street that is questionable.
3 out of 5
by Andy from Los Angeles

You pay for what you get.

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
This was a last min hotel booking. The hotel was in a decent location and losers some attractions. But we had no WIFI in rooms, had to go in the lobby area to get any WIFI. The staff was okay, did not speak a lot of English. Had a half used roll of toilet paper and we ran out at night. Went to from desk and they gave us a half used roll. Over all this would be a good place if you need a last min booking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: Room cleaned Position Good Staff
Cons: Nothing significant. F
This hotel is located in the center of Naples, with clean rooms and good services. I suggest it.
5 out of 5
by Eleni

Τυπικό ξενοδοχείο με βασικές υποδομές

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
Χωρίς πολυτέλειες, καλύπτει βασικές ανάγκες με αξιοπρεπή τρόπο. Κοντά στο κέντρο σε βολική περιοχή, με τυπικό και εξυπηρετικό προσωπικό, είναι καλό αν κάποιος έχει δουλειά για λίγες μέρες στην πόλη