Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Robert

Fantastic

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Prime location which is close to all the sights and main bus station. The staff are friendly and helpful too.You get a welcome drink token and 2 hours a night of happy hour. They organise Feria bar crawls and it's such a friendly atmosphere where it is so easy to meet people. Spacious and clean rooms with a small balcony too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big hostel and crowded

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was crowded when I stayed in this hostel. And one bathroom for 20-30ppl. It has good view of the city from its terrace and they have bar attached in terrace which is nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad not great. Okay to stay.

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was okay to stay. Not very good but not poor. The bed was not clean but not dirty. Air conditioning in the room was okay for night, but hot in the morning. Staff was very very kind. Location was safe area but not close to tourist attractions. The one thing i dislike was a lack of outlet. 10 people was using the room but there were only 7 outlets.
5 out of 5
by SZabo from Quebec

Grat place!

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
It's a great hostel with really good location and staff. The rooftop terrace offers a great view of the city and the bar is not expensive. The only thing is that wifi is a little slow but it does work in the whole place. Dorm rooms are quite big and confy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall Decent but loud

Posted Apr 30, 2015
We had a private room with a private bathroom. The room and bathroom were nice. Walls were thin and it was noisy at night. If the rooms were better sound proofed I would stay there again. When we went to check in we could not enter the building because the staff "was at the other location and would be back in 5 minutes". Something that would have been nice for them to put on the front door so that we could see it. We would have liked them to call us a cab when we left at 4am,but the front desk was vacated again so that was not possible. Breakfast for 3 euros included a couple eggs and bacon (or a ham sandwich or a yogurt and granola dish) and cereal and toast. Just the cereal and toast was 2 euros. They were knowledgeable about free tours in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

The best hostel I've stayed at!

Posted Jan 16, 2015
I really enjoyed my stay here. I was in an 8-bed dorm room and I was very happy with everything about the hostel. The room was huge with nice big draws in which to lock away bags, the beds were extremely comfortable, everything was spotlessly clean, all the facilities and decor were sleek and modern, and it was a very quiet place to sleep at night (couldn't even hear any noise from the bar in the hostel on the floor above). I would definitely recommend this place and hope to come back one day myself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rob G from San Francisco, CA, USA

An Oasis in the middle of Seville.

Posted Apr 18, 2012
Pros: The staff. The bar and the bartender. The service.
Cons: Wish the bar didn't close at midnite. HA!
Location: Perfect location. Close to everything.
The staff was super cool. The place was also a party hostel and it made it extra fun. Met a whole lot of new friends and more. The staff spoke English well and even tried helping you with your spanish too. The bar and food was great as well. I'm coming back here for sure. I highly recommend it!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cannes-la-bocca

Auberge de "jeunesse"

Posted Oct 7, 2017
L'auberge est très bien située, au cœur de la vieille ville, à 5mn de la gare routière (place d'armes )... Détail important car vous prenez le bus pour l'aéroport sur cette place. C'est propre, le personnel est agréable et impliqué.... Bcp de jeunes, fêtes sur le toit qui ne m'a pas gêné, de ma chambré mixte, de 14 personnes je n'entendais rien, je précise je voyageais seule et j'ai 47 ans.... Seul désagrément, l'odeur dégoût persistente, mais je crois que c'est un problème récurrent à Séville..... Pas très agréable quand même..... Viva Sevilla.... 🇫🇷 🇪🇸