Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec

Close to the Catedral and 15 minutes of all

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: Quiet, simple and the employes are very nice.
Cons: Room is small,
Location: Close to all activities
We are only one night. Two days in Sevilla. We have appreciated the experience. Suggestion: Take the Hop on Hop off tour with the Guide for the España Place.
4 out of 5
by YU

Excellent stay in the heart of the old city.

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Located just a minute walk to both the Cathedral and Alcazar, quite convenient for tourists. Numerous bars, cafes and restaurants are nearby. Rooms are new and very clean. Rooftop restaurant has impressive view. Will come back again.
5 out of 5
by Yanely

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Good.. ☺
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 20, 2017
This hotel is steps from the Alcazar and cathedral. Staff is friendly and helpful. Breakfast isn't worth the price. Otherwise a great hotel
4 out of 5
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Canada

Perfect location once you find it!

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: location, ambience
As with so many European hotels, Palacio Alcazar is located on a small pedestrian plaza. Once you get there, the location is perfect. Quiet, yet steps away from centre, loads of sights, food and bars, parks and a short walk to the River. We got city bus info easily at airport, took the bus from the airport for about 6 Euro, then walked about 10 mins to hotel. Hotel is small and tastefully decorated with art and plants. Staff 24 hours was very helpful and friendly. Rooms clean, obvious care for facility by staff. In our stay we had both a tiny room and more spacious. Both unique with their own charm. We would stay there again next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Very well located. Friendly staff. Lot of dinning options nearby.
5 out of 5
by Shivani

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, experience.

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed one night , it is next to Alcazar and the catedral. Many shops and restaurants(cafes) nearby. I walk to plaza españa, metropol parasol, .... So many oranges trees is very nice neightborhood to walk. The hotel has a roof top dining/bar area, very nice. The front desk ladies werevery helpfull. Boutique style hotel in a village style neighboorhood.