Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Rhonda

Good value for money

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
This pension is good value for the little money it cost. Evening receptionist was very nice and helpful. Morning receptionist was older and te language was a barrier even though I tried using my limited Spanish. Room is tiny but clean. It was hot, and the fan was too slow to create a breeze. The shared bathroom was also clean. The wifi was good in the reception but not so much in the room especially at night.
5 out of 5
by Aleksandra from dublin

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
good place for couple of nights,great,helpful people,safe. Best localisation,just minute walk to bus central bus station.
3 out of 5
by Daiane from London

Standard

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
For a night or 2, it's ok ,close to main train station, friendly staff.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

The upsell

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Location - close to the bus station
Cons: No upsells
Location: within walking distance to the cathedral and Alcazabar
The hotel is very close to the bus station, so that is good. However, I had reserved a room for 20 Euro. It was literally a broom closet. There was room for the bed and absolutely nothing else. So then, the upsell for another 3 Euro I could stay in a bigger room with a bigger bed. I choose that. I would imagine that this does not happen much, but it was downright cold when I was there at the end of December. There was a heater in the room, but I would need to pay an additional 5 Euro to have it turned on. Further, there was no TV. The internet was okay though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel but close to city's centrum.

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Basic accomodation, cheap but price of the car park expensive so together made that place not that great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Siena from Sevilla

Close to bus station and other attractions

Posted Mar 30, 2013 on Hotels
You get what you pay for. It's a cheap place, but in a pretty good location. I stayed for one night and definitely did not want to stay more. But it served its purpose. It was clean for the most part with friendly staff.
1 out of 5
by Genya

one of the worst hotels ever

Posted May 7, 2012 on Hotels
This was one of the worst, if not the worst, hotels we have ever stayed in. We requested a standard room and ended up in a room with shared bathroom/ shower. The sheets were old and dirty, the blanket had cigarette burns in it, the room was right next to the staircase and was extremely loud. Everything seemed old and unkempt. Stay away from this hotelm
2 out of 5
by Stevo from Reading, UK

Disappointed

Posted Apr 17, 2012
The bed was comfortable enough, cannot fault that, and it was fairly cheap but the acoustics of the hotel meant that everything anybody in the entire building did (ie walking, talking and using the toilet) could be heard in our room! This made for very little night sleep! If you are looking for a cheap place to stay with a double bed, I would recommend Hostal La Gloria which is just around the corner and much cheaper.
1 out of 5
by eduardo from Mexico

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Pesimo no debería aparecer en su página es una vecindad