Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Robyn

Excellent location

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location. Very friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and staff

Posted Jan 30, 2017
The reception ladies were very helpful with things like reserving a bus, a cab, or giving suggestions. The bed was very comfortable-by Europe standards. The location is very central, near the plaza de arenas bus station and el Cortes ingles. We walked everywhere! The only 2 complaints are the shower is tiny ams the walls are very thin. Had a hard time falling asleep one night because I could hear the people above me and in the lobby. Overall wonderful stay, I highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location: central and yet quite

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is tucked away in a small side road just off a pedestrianised shopping street that seems to attracked Spanish people and the occasional tourist. The area had a good and save feel and some local restaurants dotted around. It was close to the bus station which was also handy for the airport bus. Service was friendly and the cleanliness of the room excellent. I would have prefered a bed not so low to the floor. The nearby baroque church is worth a visit and the Musee des Belles Artes. Would stay there again for the convinience of location and relaxed, quite atmosphere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Conveniently located. Staff was excellent and very helpful. Our room had a small courtyard which was a nice extra.
Cons: Not much. I would stay there again. ..............
Location: Right down in the old town. Ten minute walk to the cathedral.
5 out of 5
by Greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Deeptarka from Bristol, UK

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very good hosts Loved everything Highly recommended for guests from UK
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampshire

Central hotel, friendly staff, small but ok rooms

Posted Mar 28, 2016
We stayed 2 nights just at the start of Semana Santa, the ladies in Reception were very friendly and helpful and gave us procession timetables etc. Room and bathroom were small but adequate, and there was a nice internal patio shared with one other room. Very well located, halfway between the 'main drag' and the bus station with loads of restuarants within 5 minutes walk.
4 out of 5
by amanda from Brussels

Super cute & affordable hotel in great location

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
Got there later than expected (after 12 hour drive) and the hotel was easy to find so that was nice( note that you can't actually drive up to the hotel) Room was comfy & clean and had an adorable patio. Parking is a nightmare but the hotel has a deal with a parking garage for like half off so that's nice. The girl up front was super helpful and nice. In a great location, close to lots of food & shopping. All in all super cute & clean hotel with nice staff in great location at an affordable price.
4 out of 5
by wendy from sheffield

Good value!

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely little hotel although room a bit small. Staff were really helpful too!
5 out of 5
by Linda from Australia

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very good value. Within walking distance of centre, but far enough out to enjoy quiet nights