Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from denver co

This hotel is in the middle of old Seville

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Pros: Close to everything we needed and wanted to see.
Location: Lots of tapas restaurants, walking distance from the cathedral and other major attractions
This hotel is near a lot of things. We only stayed there for one night so the small size of the room didn’t matter, but I’m not sure we would have been comfortable for more than one night. The terrace is beautiful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice location

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Very close to historical place. Walk distance to all sights. If you are afraid of noise at night, then this will not be perfect choice. Restaurant next to it, so it is very loud noice during night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Great hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Great locación, I definitely will recommend it. Very clean and staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn

Great hotel in an amazing location.

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Highly recommended. Nice hotel in a great neighborhood
5 out of 5
by John

A great little hotel in Seville.

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful staff. Lost my debit card and the afternoon desk clerk picked up his phone and dialed Canada direct so I could report the loss and 'stop working and enjoy the evening'. Then I had issues trying to rent a car online and the morning desk clerk used her computer to search further and advised that the problem was not so much me as that Cadiz, where we were going, had no car rentals open on Sundays! She solved the problem by renting a car for me in Seville....a perfect outcome. Two examples of truly personalized service!!
4 out of 5
by Graham

Santa Cruz

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect for what I wanted.
3 out of 5
by Nima

Great location, the rest is raw.

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Good location, you got what you paid for. Location was amazing thought.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Enrique from New York

Decent small hotel.

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Decent hotel with character. The room was on the small side. The bed was very soft
3 out of 5
by Adam from New York

Great Neighborhood

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was in a great location. The building is really nice but the rooms are tiny. Mine didn't have a window.