Ratings based on 845 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great choice

Posted Jan 6, 2018
We booked into Vinci at the last minute and weren’t sure what to expect. Normally we stay in smaller hotels. Vinci was very nice, our “family” room was on two levels with the “master bedroom” upstairs which added a level of privacy enjoyed by everyone and was very spacious with a walk-in closet. We couldn’t have been happier :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The location.
Cons: Parking.
Good location, but no parking, the staff is excellent, the room is OK.
5 out of 5
by Igal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Beautiful old hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Beautiful old hotel in a great location, nice staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Beautiful hotel near cathedral

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Well furnished. Efficient air conditioning. Beautiful building.
Cons: The waiters could be better trained in their knowledge of the wines.
Location: Near the cathedral. Lots of small bars, shops etc. We were only there for one night so didn't have a chance to explore that much.
This is a truly spectacular hotel. We arrived in 38 degrees and welcomed the cool and beautiful lobby. We had booked standard rooms which were quiet and comfortable with everything you need. The more expensive rooms must be fantastic. We had dinner on the roof terrace overlooking the floodlit cathedral and Giralda tower. The food was very good although the service could be a little more professional. The waiters had very little knowledge of the wines. All in all I would definitely recommend the Vincci La Rabida.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location , but service lacking

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel location is close to the squares which is a plus . The minuses are we had to park a good 15 min walk away...since according to them we had to reserve parking beforehand ..that was an inconvenience. Room was below average , with a rundown mattress.
4 out of 5
by Dinesh

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hotels location is excellent but room and bathroom was small
5 out of 5
by Lewis

Loved all of it!

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
Nice price in a great location to explore the beautiful city of Seville
5 out of 5
by Emma

Excelente Sevilla

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Vincci la Rabida. The location of the hotel was excellent and the majority of the main sight seeing opportunities were within easy walking distance. Our room accommodated 3 adults comfortably, was clean, and the aircon created a grateful relief from the heat of the day. All of the staff were excellent- polite, helpful and friendly. We took the breakfast option and found that the selection was wide and varied - with gluten free (GF) options available (the staff even noticed us taking GF products down to breakfast and promptly offered to provide GF bread). Overall a fabulous few days and a city and hotel to which we would definitely return.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel near the city center

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Vincci Hotel was a very lovely hotel and the rooms comfortable. Good location and close to the areas we needed to go to. The only problem we encountered was with the front reception desk. The young lady by the name of Ana was extremely rude and seemed like we were bothering her when we checked in. It was not a pleasant welcome to the beautiful city of Sevilla. But we didn't let that deter us from enjoying the rest of our stay. We just needed to comment that it is very important to hire people who enjoy giving great customer service.