Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Everything in the hotel is clean and tidy.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
The hotel is very close to the shooping outlet and good for those who want to spend whole day at there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Great hotel with convience store and restaurants nearby. Buffer breakfast nice touch. 30 min easy walk to train. Loaner bikes nice touch. Clean and modern property. Good value. Would recommend property.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京都

車で行きやすい静かなホテル

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: 静かなところ。
Cons: 部屋に備え付けのタオルが少ない。薄手のフェイスタオルとバスタオル1枚ずつはちょっとつらい。
Location: 2車線の国道のすぐ脇でわかりやすい。徒歩圏内にハンバーグレストラン、回転すし、ラーメン店、コンビニ、スーパー、ドラッグストアあり。
シンプルな部屋だが広さは十分。幹線道路沿いにあり車で行きやすい。その割に部屋は静かで車の音がうるさいこともない。駐車場の1台あたりのスペースはやや狭い。朝食はバイキング形式で、和洋メニューあり、結構おいしい。
1 out of 5
by 臭い、くさ過ぎる

部屋が臭い

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
とにかく部屋が臭い。特に浴室から、ドブのような悪臭がひどい。
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2017
この度はチサンインひたちなかにご宿泊頂き、誠にありがとうございました。 数あるホテルの中からせっかく当ホテルをお選びいただいたのにも関わらず快適なお部屋をご提供出来ずに不快な思いをさせてしまい、 大変申し訳ございませんでした。 早急に業者による念入りな清掃を行います。 この度は貴重なお時間を割いてのご投稿、誠にありがとうございました。 チサンインひたちなか 鈴木 秀雄
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

the location is very good. And the system is cool.

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: We liked the system and location.
Cons: We'd like to have a little bigger public space, such as a lobby and a paarking space.
Location: It is very good. We were able to find your hotel very easily.
Our stay was very comfortable and convenient. We could use some restaulants in our finger tips.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2017 by Chisun Inn Hitachinaka Suzuki, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for using Chisun Inn Hitachinaka this time. It seems that you were satisfied during your stay, the staff is already happy. I was relieved that it immediately understood the location of the hotel. We are looking forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tokyo

家族4人

Posted Aug 18, 2017
夫婦、小学生、幼児でロフト付のお部屋に泊まりました。 お部屋は狭いながらも、清潔で快適でした。 朝食もついているし、この値段なら、満足です。
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by チサンインひたちなか 鈴木, Hotel Management
この度はチサンインひたちなかにご宿泊頂き誠にありがとうございます。ご滞在中はごゆっくりお寛ぎ頂けたようでスタッフ一同大変うれしく思っております。 今後もさらにご満足頂けるホテルを目指し日々努力してまいります。 またのご利用心よりお待ち申し上げております。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

短期宿泊はいいが、長期は食事処に困るかも。朝食のレベルもイマイチ。

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
ビジネス用途に泊まる分には問題なし。ただし長期宿泊だと、食べる場所がビックボーイ、はま寿司、ファミリーマートくらいしかないため、少しきついかも。朝食のおかずは何種類かあるが、どれも美味しいとは言い難い残念なレベル。朝食をつけずに、その分をとなりのファミマで買った方が美味しいものが食べれるかも。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

隣の部屋から大きないびきの音が・・・

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
清潔感、値段は、申し分ありませんが、部屋の壁がやや薄いのか、隣から大きないびきの音が夜中聞こえてきました。なるべく静かな部屋ということで案内いただいた部屋ですが、ゆっくり寝れずに残念でした。
4 out of 5
by chiaki

快適です

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
平置きの駐車場で車が停めやすい。 ベッドが広い