Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Nice madina

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Pros: Location Clean Staff
Cons: Food Renovation Showes door need a plastic seal to prevent flooding the bathroom every time you take shower
Location: Walkind distance to - menara mall’ - jamaa lafna a d medina - manorelle - menara park - all roads to mountins - many golf courses
Good hôtel premium location close to everything. Will need renovations soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice great location

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Location, room, swiming pool
Cons: Will need soon renovation
Location: Close to evrything
Very good. Breakfast expensive, near old medina walking distance to menra, majorel, many golfs, mountings
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Not a 5 star hotel. The bed was not comfortable, and morning breakfast was nothing special.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Many problems

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Firstly, the internet was spotty. Second, their couldn't process my payment. I still contend that it was their machine or connection because my card worked just fine at a local restaurant the night before. There were tiles missing from the bathroom wall in my room. The air conditioning caused condensation to drip on the carpet. The phone didn't work so I needed to walk down to the restaurant when I wanted to order room service. Overall, very poor.
4 out of 5
by SHIRIN

Very beautiful and good hotel but bad reception

Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Hotels
The location of the hotel was great and my room was clean and big. It is so beautiful hotel and the restaurant in front of the pool is amazing. The breakfast was so so. The reception is really slow and I can say they are not helpful. Seems like they are lazy. I cut my finger and I ask for the bandage in 6 am from the reception guy but he said they don't have any and I should wait till 10:30.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from united kingdom

Clean hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Hotel was clean, some of the staff at the reception lacked in customer service, they made us feel very awkward whenever we went to ask something, most of them had very bad attitudes!! the room was spacious amd clean, bed was really comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Second time here

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Last year , I was on a group tour to Morocco and we stayed here. I felt it was safe and within a short taxi ride to the Medina. After reading other reviews of this hotel, I was concerned. When I arrived , my room was not quite ready.I had specifically Requested a bath tub and pool view which they accommodated. The room was quite large with a desk, couch. Breakfast was included in the room price and it was buffet style. What they don't explain is you can also get omelets, pancakes,etc, as well as the veggies, yogurt, breads, cheeses, meats, they also have scrambled eggs, sausage,etc in warming trays. The days were very hot, but not many people were in the pool, Nor sitting near the pool area. They have a bar, restaurant and a separate restaurant for lunch or dinner. I also took advantage of their spa services, massage. I made an appointment and they accommodated me. A special thanks to both concierge/information women. They were excellent and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Bovas

This was an average hotel, cannot be graded 5 star

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
Overall it was ok. They claim to be 5 star. They do not keep a bottle of water in the room, it was about 48 degree C outside. they do not have a coffee maker in the room. we asked for a kettle to make hot water, they could not give. we would have liked some more fresh fruits for the breakfast. Reception was ok, but they seem very distant. the maids cleaned the room well. The bathtub and shower do not have a curtain and so after a shower there is water in the bathroom. This is really a problem The wifi was not working all the time. it had lot of interruptions. it very fast either
5 out of 5
by Jim from Morocco, Marrakech, near the Menara Mall

Wonderful accomodation to in Marrakech

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
excellent service, delicious food, convenient location
5 out of 5
by Susana

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was great and the food was amazing as well. Only complaint is the area because several men will stand outside of the hotel saying they are tour guides but are not. Other than that we had no problems and all workers were friendly. The spa is one of the best parts of the hotel!