Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LONDON

Posted Jun 10, 2018
nice hotel room very comfortable but the bed was too high and very uncomfortable resulting in a back ache every morning. all the staff were incredibly friendly and efficient. Prices for drinks were outrageous.330ml lager-£7 & the cheapest bottle of wine-a simple malbec at £45 !! A pleasant break,but costing far more than i expected.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2018
Outstanding service in impeccable surroundings
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted May 19, 2018
The attentiveness feels real and authentic. An daughter and mother were saying good bye to the staff - it was their last night there. Full of hugs and warm thank yous and good-byes, it was not a scene one would expect in a hotel. After they left one of the staff said "This is the hard part, saying good-bye to guests". This guest has come very year since it opened. This story tells you everything you need to know about how fabulous the Four Seasons is.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Excellent resort, ideal place for a chill out

Posted Mar 17, 2018
Fabulous resort, exceptional standard of cleanliness, very high quality service, rooms were very comfortable and always well maintained. Extremely polite and cooperative staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Loved 4 seasons Marrakech

Posted Mar 14, 2018
The hotel is plush and is assortment of all amenities and vibes you would expect from a 5* hotel. The courteous staff and an attitude to make sure you feel confintable is their key priority. We have beautiful 3 day stay and will remember In memory lane. I would definitely go back to the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from birmingham

Posted Mar 3, 2018
Beautiful hotel and very big on customer service and cleanliness! For me, they're up there with burj - al- Arab in Dubai in everything they do!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and fantastic kids club

Posted Feb 21, 2018 on Hotels
We had a great family stay at Four Seasons. One of the key requirements was a kids clubs and facilities for our 8 year old son. I was not disappointed. Kids club was great, they have fantastic facilities for different age groups, staff was very friendly and very professional. Not to mention the heated pool which means we were able to swim in the middle of February.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxurious and expensive

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Pros: Service, facilities and room. All the staff with the exception of the reception staff were absolutely brilliant.
Cons: Reception - they lied to us 3 times over different reservations (both in house and out). They refused to notify us when our trip driver asked for us.
Location: Short taxi ride from the centre. Not really walkable to anything interesting.
All that you'd expect from a Four Seasons. But note that there isn't an airport shuttle (get a taxi instead, it's cheaper and quicker than a shuttle); there isn't a shuttle into the centre - again taxis (about 50MAD). Service is excellent, facilities superb and rooms lovely. Prices for food and drink as expensive as a posh hotel in the UK (and even more for alcohol - 90MAD for a small beer). Check whether your stay includes breakfast - the hotel is too far away to go elsewhere and paying separately is very expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Stay here for the staff!

Posted Feb 6, 2018
We stayed here for 6 nights and had the most wonderful experience. The staff here is beyond amazing, Jehan, Badr.C and Badr.H went above and beyond to make sure that we truly experience it all in Marrakech. From recommending places to eat or visit or booking different excursions for us, they always made sure we were taken care of, we couldn’t be happier !