Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

fantastic..

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Fantastic place to stay, very quiet, comfortable, the staff are amazing, credit to the management we will stay here again. Thanks to all the staff again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing Hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Wonderful facilities and service. From start to finish a truly excellent experience.
5 out of 5
by William Randolph

Magical Marrakech

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was incredible. Our Riad #10 was tired, it needed new grout in shower and tub and needed some attention in the kitchen area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chile

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Myself and my Wife are sorprice about de excellent of all the sevice in this hotel . The Atmosphere of sevice culture is something that we are not fine in other hotel in the Word But for us is unique opportunity to observe the excellent of the Marroc designer
5 out of 5
by Chen Lin from New York

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
We loved our stay at Royal Mansour! This isn't our first time staying at one of the leading hotels of the world, and i must say, the Riads are simply beautiful. The staff here are amazing. It was my bf's birthday and they went the extra step to send a cake to our riad, which was really good! The spa here is a must, and the hotel is in a great location where it is close to the Medina, and many delicious restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous hotel with all our creature comforts cate

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Very well located... close to the Medina. One of the best & most luxurious hotels my husband and I have ever stayed at.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really Royal Stay !

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
A fantastic hotel, beautiful rooms, outstanding discreet service, top notch restaurants, and in a perfect location. they really make you feel like royalty.
5 out of 5
by Douglas from Norwalk, CT

A great splurge

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
A truly spectacular, elegant hotel. It is very expensive, but it delivers on every aspect of service and comfort. Having stayed in many five star hotels in Asia and the Middle East, I cannot think of any that matches Royal Mansour for quality and service. The spacious, three story riads provide privacy and the Moroccan décor/workmanship in the rooms is beautiful. The grounds are also spectacular, including the pool/spa areas. The location is good, as one can walk to the Medina. I did feel that the prices for meals were excessive, but once you are staying here you have to accept that this is part of a very high end hotel visit. So, if you are willing to splurge, you will not be disappointed by the Royal Mansour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Befordshire UK

Royal Mansour Marrakech

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Pros: The staff are all wonderfully friendly and helpful and there are a lot of them! The total ambience of the place makes for a great experience..
Cons: Nothing
Location: The hotel is inside the Medina so walking distance to the Souks. The concierge organised a guide to walk us through the Medina which is worthwhile.
This hotel is stunning. The décor is just like a palace. The inlaid marble floors, the painted ceilings, the intricate wood carvings and stucco, the gardens, the restaurants all make it so special as do the staff which completes a perfect experience. The Riads are amazing built on three floors, a courtyard, a large living room complete with fireplace. Stunning bedroom and huge bathroom on the next floor and a roof terrace with a plunge pool sun beds and sofa's. Toilets on each floor plus a kitchen on the ground floor. The decorations are wonderful. We were met at the airport and ushered through fast track with repeat treatment on leaving. Mr. 'Fast Track' whisked us in front of all the lines and through to the VIP lounge. The hotel is inside the medina and the concierge organised a guide to walk us through the Souks which is well worth it to begin with. The hotel also organised a trip to the mountains, stunning views, a great guide and super lunch at Richard Branson's Kasbah. The hotel has three restaurants with a Michelin stared chef. Breakfast is beautifully done and it is so nice to be served rather than a buffet however good they are.The French restaurant is outstanding. The waiters are great which add to the whole experience. We used the Spa which needs to be seen to be believed.
4 out of 5
by Hong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels