Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel near old Marrakesh, 15 mins walk

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Good hotel, lack of English breakfast choices Excellent spa, sauna, jacuzzi & pools Very dark lit rooms and not enough light in the main bedrooms, we had to order an extra lamp from room service! 2 Bottles of water given everyday which was good No English tea available in the rooms or kettles, only a coffee machine which we don't drink! No iron either, which you'd expect from a 5 star. Overall a decent hotel, just lacking some basic English needs!
5 out of 5
by latifeh

Marrakesh

Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
Great Accommodation! Helpful staff. Would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
by Steven

A modern pad right next to the medina

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely new hotel just 10 minutes walk from the souks. The restaurants in the hotel are very good if a little expensive, better value may be had in the medina. The roof top sun deck is great with a unique pool and poolside service for food and drink. The room was well equipped and clean. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Vijaykumar

Excellent - A real Pearl in Marrakesh

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Marrakesh is a an excellent location. The Hotel is situated been the old and New Marrakesh. We explored the city on foot due to the location. Look at Trip Advisor for all the good sight seeing landmarks. The hotel was excellent. The Roof top bar and restaurant was fantastic. Spa and Restaurant was very good. Admittedly as we were only there for 3 days we were unable to use all the Hotel facilities to the fullest. Staff very more than helpful. Didn’t feel that anything was too much for them. Booked a SPA indulgence on the final day before departure - was so switched off by the SPA that I felt relaxed even when I arrived home no early hours after a late flight to Gatwick. Would definitely recommend the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding Pearl

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel fantastic service from friendly but professional staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Expensive for the service you get.

Posted May 20, 2016
Good location but expensive for the services. The cleaning is not that good, i had to raise several complains, the hotel was small. It is good for someone who would like to sit and relax as it is a very calm hotel but if someone likes to find many people, interact, etc... This is not the right hotel to stay in. Also the facilities are very little. Expensive for what you get
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016
Pleasant, good location and friendly staff. Great sushi in Restaurant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Great Location!

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Location and style
Cons: N/A
Location: Walkable to a number of restaurants and facilities, including Casino, Shopping Mall, etc.
Good reception on arrival, tasteful décor, friendly staff, great food and service.
4 out of 5
by David from Scotland

Overpriced for what you get but nice hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
Nice, new hotel but they forgot to put any noise insulation in the walls it seems. Very noisy from above and next door all night. Overpriced for what you get, better off in a nice Riad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Brilliantly chic hotel right on the doorstep of a lively market and restaurants aplenty!