Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Very friendly staff. Clean and spacious room. Good location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

A little disappointing

Posted Nov 12, 2017
The hotel was fairly clean but the carpet in our room was ripped up by the bathroom and not vacuumed well. The general appearance of the place overall was a little rough.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017
The pool was green they said they were renovating, my room was ok but my parents had a awful odor like old beer, staff was friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted Aug 23, 2017
There were hairs around the sink and in the shower, my two year old found a nail on the floor. The pool was closed the entire time I was there
4 out of 5
by ARTHUR

Good Stay

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Good Stay, room was nice, the bathroom door had paint peel off of it. overall nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Older hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2017
I'm from the area and knew the hotel was older, and as expected there was wear. However, the room and bedding was clean, the staff was polite and helpful. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Erin Meyer

Great experience!!!

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
I had a great experience overall, however the phone in my room did not work and the towels in the bathroom were very small not big enough to cover my body getting out of he child! It's not a huge deal cause I don't use the phone but the towels were very small and only had two! Customer service was great! Very nice and quiet area, very attentive staff!
5 out of 5
by Rose

Needed a break

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Nice hotel to spend the night.

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: The location.
Location: Northgate Mall is close by.
We arrived late and left early for a nearby meeting. The beds were comfortable. The room was quiet.
4 out of 5
by Jamie

Okay for an overnight stay

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Nice staff, good breakfast needs a little updating