Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

食事・ショピングに便利

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: ロケーションと価格
Cons: エレベータの中が汚い
Location: 観光に便利
建物は老朽化していますが、部屋は綺麗に改装されており水まわりも問題有りませんでした。 ホテル周辺にはコンビニ、居酒屋、寿司屋もあり便利なロケーションです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Great location

Posted May 18, 2016
Great location, and what I expected from a 3 star hotel and for the price I paid. Hot water in the bathroom was a little slow to come, wait for 3-5 mins before you get it. Room is comfortable and well decorated but could use a desk and maybe an option for softer pillows. It's walking distance to just about everything you want to see in District 1. Circle K nearby and a lot of restaurants too.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Bad

Posted May 3, 2016
They were painting smell and everywhere dust I told hotel stuff but they don't change my room and Co oparate
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel if you want to be close to the action

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Staff are a bit weather worn sometimes because I think they deal with very difficult customers.. However once you get to know them they are sweet and accommodating like most Vietnamese. You will get a true local experience staying here. Good price and service just be patient. Air conditioning is hit or miss in some rooms with 35 degree plus weather. Location is unbeatable with easy access to other districts and within district one if you have a motorbike or take taxis. They're refurbishing the rooms now so this place will just get better. It's my go to hotel for hcmc.
3 out of 5
by Moonhee from 서울

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
이미지 보다는 방이 많이 작았습니다. 화장실과 샤워시설도 조금 아쉬움이 있지만 대부분의 직원들이 친절하고 특히 남자 직원들이 친절해서 좋은 기억이 남는 호텔입니다.
4 out of 5
by LUNG YU from Taiwan

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
We encounter electric power issue and its been repaired many times. We cannot sleep well. The hotel rejected rearranged other room or hotel and did not offer any solution for us. What a bad experience.
4 out of 5
by Saigon from 대한민국 서울

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
제가원히는 위치여서 좋았구여. 에아컨 시원하고 WiFi 속도좋았어여 만족스러운 여행이었습니다.
4 out of 5
by sangkwon from 서울

접근성 좋은 합리적인 호텔

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
호치민 시내 관광을 하기에 접근성이 좋습니다. 주변에 맛집도 많고 둘러보시기에 좋은곳입니다. 위치가 시내중심가다 보니 밤에는 좀 소란합니다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
3泊しました。初日のみ、部屋が無いということでアップグレードでVIPルームに泊まりましたが、アンモニア臭がすごかった。あまり使われていないのでしょうか。 以降2泊したスーペリアルームのほうが快適でした。2部屋ともシャワーの温度調整が難しかったです。
4 out of 5
by Eugene from Des Plaines, Illinois

Worthwhile

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel service people are very good. The hotel's fourth floor was being remodeled while I was there. The shower/bathroom in my room on the 8th floor also needed remodeling. Otherwise the hotel was very good to excellent.