Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andy from singapore

old condition with little maintenance

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Old reno with flooding drainage whenever you bath. Pretty rundown state that requires a renovation done soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Retreat

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
Same review as wrote last week
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thu from Lewisville, TX

Retreat

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
Already rate on my previous stay two weeks ago
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Minh from Australia

Overpriced - search elsewhere

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Overpriced - for the same amount you will get something else better around the area. This is the only 2-star hotel in the A&Em chain but priced as 3-star. Room is very small and has really bad view even though we booked the deluxe one with CITY view. Turned out that the view is just literally a couple of neighbour's roofs and thats it. I wouldn't recommend this hotel as you will not get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thu from Lewisville, TX

Remarkable stay

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels
All hotels are very friendly and very eager to help you out for every little thing. Lobby is a little small by the receptionists are working with a very fast to give you an exceptional check in service. Hotel is closed to market restaurants landmarks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by mingqing from Singapore

nice. affordable. i love the deco.

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels
Relaxing... nice area. Do note. Alot of this branch..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Duc from Canada

No complaints..

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
My stay was fine. I booked online, the room was fine although the AC could've been stronger but no big deal. Breakfast was fine , no complaints really. The location was fine as well, it was close to the market, gym, and most places were in walking distance. Overall, no complaints really..I would probably stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Flyer from Singapore

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
Located just mins away from ben thanh market and central. It is a nice boutique hotel chain providing good service. Cleanliness and service is good. The breakfast has a wide serving. Must try the pho!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kat from Singapore

Great stay and Value for money

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
This is my fifth time staying in the hotel. Staff are friendly and very helpful. Highly recommend for travelers who would like to have easy access to the areas around HCMC district 1.