Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

disgusting

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Cramped room with torn towels and unfriendly staff - booked for 7 days but left after first day ! The photos on Expedia look ok but terrible cramped room with small window
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Suffocatingly small for a deluxe room

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Bad room service. The bathroom mat was not changed during our 3 days stay. The bathroom door was frosted glass. We didnt switch on the light. Who in their right minds want to see their roommate doing their business.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Worst experience living in this hotel.
1 out of 5
by Derek from Melbourne

Worse experience

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
The pictures on the page isn't accurate. Room was filthy and it's noisy. I lived on the 6th floor (highest). Receptionist was okay but other staffs were rude. Toilet got stucked A few times and water pressure for shower is low. I paid 8 days via hotels.com and wanted to cancel after the first day but were told by receptionist it wasn't possible.
3 out of 5
by Andy from Singapore

Not honest

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel wise was ok, nothing to complain about since it is budget. But the price and rooms do not match. I had booked a suite and a deluxe room and we had the same type of room except on different floor and at different pricing!!!
4 out of 5
by Fenella Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Arfan from Singapore

Good location for shopping, food and parties.

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
The location of the hotel was great for shopping as it's located right in front of Ben Thanh Market. Suitable for Muslim families as there are loads of Halal restaurants around the area. Naturally being a touristy area, there are a lot of travel agencies around and you can change currency at most of the jewellery stores around with reasonable rates. Hotel room is big enough for a family of 4 if choosen the double bedded room. Hotel is also walking distance to top clubs chills and skybar 360. Some points to take note of: 1) coffee table not really stable as the glass top is not secured to the table. The chairs provided beside the coffee table were also too high.
1 out of 5
by Stuart from Sydney

Terrible tiny room with no window, overpriced

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is completely overpriced for what you get. I have staid in many much nicer hotels for a lower price in the same area. For what in Vietnam is a mid to high rage price you get a tiny room without any windows (more like a cave) which has absolutely zero noise insulation from adjacent rooms, along with a bathroom so small that you cannot even fully open the door. Do yourself a favour and stay somewhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anaheim CA

Nice central location to the Ben Thanh Market

Posted Oct 28, 2015
The room is very small with only shower head. Otherwise it is clean. The hotel lock the front door early.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonably priced hotel in central location

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is centrally located and near to the market. Overall the staff are friendly and helpful. It's a reasonably priced hotel so do not expect 5star facilities.