Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Location
Location is close to all places of interest and convenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Good Location

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Friendly & helpful service staffs. Attentive breakfast service staff.
Cons: Stay in executive room. Not as spacious & rundown as compared to other nearby 3 stars hotel with around the same room rate. Quite noisy in the early morning especially with view facing the market.
Location: Chose this hotel as it's just opposite Ben Thanh market. Lot of nice eateries around the vicinity & walking distance to shopping centre
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location! Very good for shopping

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
The lication was perfect for shopping.
5 out of 5
by KOH from Singapore

SAFETY IS MOST IMPORTANT

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
All is good. As I always stay this hotel when I come Vietnam.to me when travel oversea safety is most important. Price wise is alright for me as we are staying in hot district. Where u can get all the thing u want easily.
4 out of 5
by Sean from Singapore

Nice place to stay

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Generally ok. Just that some information of the facility wasnt updated on the hotel brochure. (for eg, the spa operation hour suppose to be from 10am-3am...only got to call and realized it was closed @ 11pm)
5 out of 5
by Noresam from Singapore

Trip To Ho Chin Minh

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Close to everything you need.

Posted Mar 15, 2016
The staff are extremely helpful. I checked in early they did not have my room ready but they did up grade for me to another room. Over all, I do think the staff made a big different for me stay at this hotel. It's right in the heart of Saigon but it's quiet. Come and stay and you'll see.
2 out of 5
by Angela from Singapore

Unpleasant experience at hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was marred by dishonest staff. We ordered a car for an early airport transfer and was asked to pay 320k viet dong in advance at the counter. The cab was there to pick us at 5am. When we reach the airport, the driver said he was not paid by the hotel and the fare was 130k viet dong. I called the hotel and they claimed I did not order a car when it was there waiting for us. I would like to warn fellow travelers to be on high alert when at the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Functional room at a reasonable price. Well located near night market.