Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: breakfast and aircond
Cons: Pls do not let next door to renovate the building during mid night.
everytime visit this hotel, all staff are very polite and helpful. Somehow the hotel next door is under renovation.
4 out of 5
by minjae jeon from seoul korea

후기입니다

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
가격대비 깔끔하고 친절한편 벤탓마켓 인근이라 위치 좋음 허나 현재 내부공사중이라 시끄러운편임
4 out of 5
by SANGIK from 서울

특히 아침식사가 만족스러운 호텔

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
가격 저렴 주변 관광지 좋음 아침식사 좋음
3 out of 5
by DONGHO from 경기도 수원

가격대비 만족.....

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
전체적으로 위치에 비해 저렴하게 비지니스출장으로 적합한 듯 합니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Very clean hotel, friendly helpful staff.

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Staff, Food, Location
Location: Starbucks across the road (great for the morning start to the day) Ben Thanh Market, Saigon Square, Independence Palace, War Museum, Art Museum,
Staff can not help you enough to make sure your stay is stress free and enjoyable. Clean rooms, great breakfast buffet,close to all tourist attractions. When coming back to Ho Chi Minh will be staying here again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
출장으로 다녀왔는데 편안하게 잘 다녀왔습니다
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in Saigon downtown

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Good location and service
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California, USA

Great location, horrible noise and service, unsafe

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: Location. Very central. Walking distance to Ben Thanh Market and many local restaurants, coffee shops, and other businesses. Easy to get Taxi.
Cons: Everything: Safety, rude staff, service.
Location: Many restaurants and shops nearby including Ben Thanh Market.
There was constant noise from construction crew fixing, revamping the building. Even though the hotel stated it should only been between 8-5pm, it went on way pass 5pm. On our second night, we were awoken from our sleep at 1AM because someone opened our door with a hotel master key. When we inquired about it, they said a staff entered our room by mistake. How could it be a mistake when our door was locked with our key card in the wall slot? That was not it. The next day, while our family was staying in the room, another staff member open our door again using the hotel master key card. This was done again with us being in the room and without knocking our door. On our check out date, we had to wait by the elevators for a good 10 minutes. Every time the elevator stop by our floor and the door opens, we sees the staff was using it to transport their items. They kept telling us to wait for the next elevator. We ended up walking down three flight of narrow, steep stairs carrying our own luggage. We have four people staying in a family room and they only delivers two towel sets. We have to ask for extra towels every day.
1 out of 5
by eun seok from Seoul

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
엘리베이터 공사로 먼지가 많고, 첫날 청소상태가 매우 안 좋음. 방 교체 요구 하였으나, 다음날 교체해주기로 함. 개인 일정 마친후 3시에 호텔에 도착해 방 교체 요구하니, 2시에 호텔에 있지 않았다고 방교체 안된다는 답변... 최악의 호텔이었음.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2016
4 Tage City Trip in Ho Chi Minh. Haben die Suite in der neunten Etage bekommen, nachdem man uns erst ein Zimmer ohne Fenster anbieten wollte. Vorsicht bei der Buchung.