Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: door lock,bath tub curtain.
from the first day arrived to the day we left,we are satisfied for the service with the room price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
It was late night arrive, and we had to leave early morning.So not much things to comment. If breakfast had more choice for western menus, it would be nice.
2 out of 5
by Kelvin

Fair

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
average overall, price is reasonable, hotel is a bit old.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

中華街にあるホテル、混雑地にあるが比較的静か

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Pros: 静かで比較的清潔
Cons: 部屋にティッシュが無い。 問題ないとは思うが、部屋の鍵はカード式にした方が良い。 スタッフがもっと英語に堪能であればなお良い。
Location: 近くにやや高いが美味な中華レストランあり。 ファミリーマートも近くにあり。 比較的に便利。
古い感じはするが、比較的清潔に保たれており、混雑地に所在するものの比較的部屋の過ごし具合は静か。 出来ればスタッフ、特にフロントのスタッフがもっと英語が出来たらよい。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Idéal pour découvrir le Saigon des vietnamiens

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Hôtel très calme, personnel très accueillant et parlant l'anglais
Cons: La qualité d'image de la télévision. La façon de faire le lit
Location: Le quartier est très vivant. Beaucoup d'échoppes dans la rue. Je n'ai pas vu d'autre occidental que moi. Le marché de Chôlon est proche
En arrivant devant l'hôtel en taxi, j'ai immédiatement été pris en charge par le personnel. Après un rapide enregistrement, j'ai été conduit dans ma chambre. Le petit déjeuner se prend dans un autre hôtel du groupe de l'autre côté de la rue.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed there six nights on November 2014. This hotel is in District 5 and there is not much to see and eat there. It is relatively far from places of interest. The room is very clean, but the furniture looks old and not very appealing. Breakfast was okay but not many selections. They have just finished remodeling the lobby and the dining area. It look very nice. The staffs were very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Holiday

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
Lovely to stay in this hotel
4 out of 5
by Jimmy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by docjabagat from Cebu City, Philippines

Fair price for quality.

Posted Apr 24, 2014
The hotel staff were courteous and polite. The room was spacious and clean which is very important. The breakfast though did not have much variety. The wifi connection was very slow. I would go back to stay If I need to be at the same place again in district 5.
3 out of 5
by kl from perth

china town

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels
We always stay in this hotel, because it is in china town, and hotel staff was good service, no complaint.