Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
歩いての市内観光には最適なロケーション。受付の対応は余り良くない。社会主義国の為か。 他のスタッフは問題無し。私の部屋は窓越しで向いの部屋が丸見え。カーテンが必要。隣のビルも近い。 夜はレストランもバーもクローズ。せめてバーぐらいは空いていた方がベター。
5 out of 5
by SU HYUN from 대한민국 인천

시내 가까운 저렴한 호텔

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
시설이 오래된 숙소이긴 했지만 시내와 가깝고 직원이 친절했고 좋왔습니다.. 추천해요
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you paid

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
good for the prices
4 out of 5
by Richard

Poor key locks. Cheap hotel.

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
Standard room. Basic place. Has key locks that can be copied anywhere. Not really safe in my opinion. Cheap. Paid $150au for two night so I could have a late check out the next day. Previously spending that per night but got kicked out of other hotel as it was full and I failed to book. Breakfast was good. Chef on call. Wouldn't stay here again? Only if I wasn't worried about security of my belongings.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel som ligger mitt i centrum. Helt ok frukost. Rummet var litet men vi har ju inte i rummet så mycket.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Tutto sommato ok.. nella zona piu lussuosa di sigon.. il personale non perla bene l'inglese
3 out of 5
by Weronica from Uppsala

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
Vi tog två nätter i Saigon innan avfärd till nästa destination. Distrikt 1 centralt och nära till allt! Asien hotell mitt i allt, perfekt!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

立地は最高だが

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
場所はホーチミンの中心部で、どこいくのも便利ですが、値段なりの安宿でした。朝食も値段からして文句言えません。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is a bargain for the price we paid! It is so close to everywhere and within walking distance. The staff is so friendly. There is only one drawback, we had no hot water in the shower throughout our stay no matter what time we try.
4 out of 5
by Eija

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels