Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Schöner Aufenthalt im Herzen der Stadt

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Die meisten Sehenswürdigkeiten konnten wir super zu Fuß erreichen. Die Lage des Hotels ist wunderbar zentral. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist reichlich, jedoch muss man früh (bei uns ca. 8:30) kommen um die gesamte Auswahl zu bekommen, denn es wird nicht sehr lange nachgefüllt. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und organisiert alles perfekt. Der Trip zu den Cu Chi Tunneln war preislich fair (540.000 pro Person in einer kleinen Gruppe). Weiterhin haben wir einen super modernen und tollen Roller ausleihen können. Alles in allem kann ich das Hotel wärmstens empfehlen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Well located - nice staff - very clean

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Room was very clean and the breakfast area very pleasant.
Had three nights in this well located hotel in Ho Chi Minh city. Very clean room. Air conditioning worked well. Nice bath. Lovely breakfast area on top (9th) floor with an outside covered area looking across the city. Staff were very nice and efficient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is located in District 1 which is where most of the action is in HCMC. The hotel is a bit of a walk to get to most of the major sights, but taxi's are cheap and everything is within a 5 minute taxi ride. Overall, the room was quite clean and staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Halifax, NS

Nice hotel with big breakfast

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Pros: A large breakfast was included.
Location: Easy walking distance to restaurants.
The hotel was located within walking distance of restaurants. Unfortunately, our schedule didn't allow much tim to explore the area, so I'm not sure what else was nearby.
3 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Christopher

Good Enough...

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Above average hotel with simple clean rooms and a cosy front lobby. Breakfast could be improved
3 out of 5
by Glenn Robin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Pavel from London

Average hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was appropriate for the price we paid. Unfortunately it was a bit noisy in the morning with a cockerel out on the street and breakfast options were limited.
4 out of 5
by Peder

Godt hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Vi havde bestilt 3 nætter men var forsinket så det blev kun til en nat. Men der stod at morgenmaden kostede ekstra men det gjorde den ikke. Et dejligt sted at bo.
4 out of 5
by Karl Anders from Kristiansand

Veldig greitt

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
God valuta for pengene