Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxford

Not as clean as looks on photos!

Posted Jul 2, 2016
This was possibly the filthiest hotel room I have ever stayed in. Pay a bit extra and enjoy some comfort and hygiene.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DK

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Personalet var alle fantastisk hjælpsomme og imødekommende. Bedste service jeg har oplevet. Lynhurtig check in.
Cons: Morgenmaden var kedelig.
Location: Særdeles livlig gade med masser af barer og restaurationer.
God velkomst og lynhurtig check in. Havde kun en enkelt overnatning, som dog gav et rigtig godt indtryk.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

will not come again

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed in the area before. but for a quarter of the price. I would have expected more comfort and cleanliness. the room was really noisy too. breakfast was horrible. we decided to have our breakfast outside.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad receptionist, very rude and unpolite.

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
if u can please do not this hotel, the receptionist is so rude and if u bring friend to ur room for short period of time, they will charge u extra USD10. there are many better and cheaper hotels nearby.
4 out of 5
by SAMUEL from Malaysia

Great hotel in the heart of district 1

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic service from hotel staff. Toilet was abit small but definitely worth the price paid.
3 out of 5
by Hayley from Penang Malaysia

Good service from receptionist

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Appreciated the effort from hotel receptionist on helping us to get the bus ticket and tour arrangement with reasonable price. They speak fluent English.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good size, but smelled

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
A hotel directly in District 1. I arrived really early in the morning and they were able to give me a room for just 15 dollars, so I could rest. Rooms had a good size, but my room still had a smoke smell. The bathrooms also smelled a little bit. I booked a tour through the hotel which worked out perfectly. WiFi worked great. If you're not looking at spending much time in the hotel, I would recommend it.
4 out of 5
by Parliament

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very musty smell in the hotel
3 out of 5
by kkm from seoul

조식.위치.편리함 다만족

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
다만..개미가 좀 많이보임