Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, working distance to shop and foods

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Cons: Bathroom is slippery, bedroom is too dark
Good location working distance to restaurants, shops, but the bedroom is way too dark, the bathroom too slippery.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

The Hotel to Stay in District 5

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Location, close to every thing (food, shopping,etc), very friendly service!, spacious comfortable room!
Cons: The price is a little bit high. The furniture is a little bit outdated
Location: There are plenty of street food in the area and shopping in the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rosemead, CA

Excellent location and friendly service

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: The friendly service, and location
The hotel is located within walking distance to many Street food. The room is very clean and spacious. The AC in the room is working perfectly. The weather out side is 30+C . With the AC on, I didn't feel the heat at all. I also enjoyed the included buffet breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016
hotel kind of old but ok. Staffs are helpful. Only one thing i don't like is you have to walk to other Hotel to have breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms are ok but unfortunately smoking and non-smoking rooms are on the same floor - not good when other guests smoke in their rooms with the door open (the hotel staff were good to fix this problem when it occurred). Breakfast buffet is Chinese style food. Not much to see around the hotel area, need a taxi to get to the city centre.
3 out of 5
by Scott Lewis from Hong Kong

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is basic but clean. Breakfast is Chinese style buffet. Wifi was patchy but that could be the fault of internet in the region, not just for the hotel. Nothing to see in the local area - district 1 is about 45 minutes walk or a taxi costs around 70,000-80,000 Vietnamese Dong.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very unaccommodating...

Posted Feb 24, 2016
The staff is very unaccommendating. We've asked to switch room and the staff said that room we got was booked online therefore can't be switched.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy Hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
stayed in deluxe suite, with fren. very spacious, with personal space. simple and nice breakfast provided. located in main road therefore is very convenient
3 out of 5
by Raymond Poh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3 star

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
the room was non smoking room, but when I stayed I smell the smoking I can't sleep the last night I stay.