Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016
hotel kind of old but ok. Staffs are helpful. Only one thing i don't like is you have to walk to other Hotel to have breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms are ok but unfortunately smoking and non-smoking rooms are on the same floor - not good when other guests smoke in their rooms with the door open (the hotel staff were good to fix this problem when it occurred). Breakfast buffet is Chinese style food. Not much to see around the hotel area, need a taxi to get to the city centre.
3 out of 5
by Scott Lewis from Hong Kong

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is basic but clean. Breakfast is Chinese style buffet. Wifi was patchy but that could be the fault of internet in the region, not just for the hotel. Nothing to see in the local area - district 1 is about 45 minutes walk or a taxi costs around 70,000-80,000 Vietnamese Dong.
3 out of 5
by long loi henry from Hong Kong

Fair but clean hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Room charges a little high if compare with their location & facilities. Hotel is clean. Mainland Chinese style breakfast and the noodle not delicious. The elevator not only slow and I also experience that door not open at 7/F.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very unaccommodating...

Posted Feb 24, 2016
The staff is very unaccommendating. We've asked to switch room and the staff said that room we got was booked online therefore can't be switched.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy Hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
stayed in deluxe suite, with fren. very spacious, with personal space. simple and nice breakfast provided. located in main road therefore is very convenient
3 out of 5
by Raymond Poh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3 star

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
the room was non smoking room, but when I stayed I smell the smoking I can't sleep the last night I stay.
4 out of 5
by Ba-Nguyen from Montreal, Canada

Nice hotel, close to all services

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Pros: The place is clean, staff are polite.
Location: It is located at the center of the China town. Close to several old temples, restaurants, shops, ...
Excellent services. Staffs speak multiple languages and are very polite. The morning breakfast in the hotel restaurant where is beautiful, clean, bright and with very good service. It is worth much more for the price we paid for it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family visiting

Posted Nov 26, 2012
Location: Convenience location.
It even better if the hotel turn on the A/C at all time in lobby and hallway, the bath towel still need to improve for more cleaner and fesh smell. Overall still acceptable hotel.