Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The room was not yet ready when we arrived.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
We had to wait for about 15 mins for the room to be ready.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good find!

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Only stayed for one night as had a flight booked the next day. It was a good find though lovely spacious rooms with staff that were very helpful. The rooms were very clean with a big deep relaxing bath tub. Lots of resturants near by. I don't understand why it hasn't got higher reviews I couldn't fault the place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bizu

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Rooms needed a good clean and the buffet breakfast was some watermelon and toast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from India

Affordable but average hotel in a great area

Posted Aug 16, 2015
staff is very helpful and speak English well. Non-smoking room smelled like smoke. Shower door a bit weird to navigate. Breakfast included but not too impressive...especially with a hair near my eggs. The area of the city is amazing with great restaurants... so the negatives are really not important
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Very lovely staff, nice area of town
Had a lovely stay there, very welcoming and helpful staff. Nice breakfast and comfy room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Ok, nothing to write home about

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: Cleaner bathroom and better breakfast
Location: Not a lot around the place. Crescent Mall for mainly hire end retailers. Some good Korean BBQ places.
Only stayed here for 1 night and next time would get something closer to District 1 as not much around the place and an hour drive to the airport. Room itself was clean and comfortable, however the bathroom was a let down, mold on the tiles, water in the shower that took a long time to go down the drain so most of the time your standing in soap scum water and the worst was no flushing of toilet paper in the toilet (first hotel we have ever stayed in Vietnam where you had to put the paper in the bin, yuk). Breakfast was disappointing, reconstituted orange juice, cold fried rice and a menu to choose from (mainly eggs) in a room where they didn't put on the air con so first time I ate breakfast dripping with sweat. Staff were very friendly and helpful though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Australia

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: - Helpful and polite staff - Great location at PhuMyHung - Fairly new hotel, spacious and clean room.
Cons: quality of breakfast
Location: massage shops, cafes, restaurants and parks.
Two night at BiZu hotel Phu My Hung was enjoyable. The receptionists were always helpful and polite. They provided us a spacious room with a very comfortable bed- the best one in Vietnam sofa ( we have stayed at different 5 hotels), good furniture, excellent bathroom. The hotels located right in the center of PHuMYHung, lots of cafes and restaurants nearby. it is a great location for someone like living at PhuMyHung. We'll come back this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: Miss Daisy a person with a heart of gold , all the staff were lovely and very helpful
the only thing i have to say on this is expedia when i book a flight i expect my hotel room to be booked for the same night not the following therefore costing me more money, and a look of shock when you get there and your not expected. apart from that the place is fine a bit far out from the centre but peaceful !!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel in quiet area

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: That it was very calm and quiet after all the noise in the center.
Cons: The breakfast, or skip the breakfast and eat somewhere else in the area.
It was a nice hotel with very friendly staff. The area around the hotel was calm and quiet but only 100 to 200 meters away there were nice restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Super Staff

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: It was in a quieter area away from the hustle & bustle of city centre
Cons: Breakfast could be improved
Location: Lots of restuarants around about 20 mins to city centre depending on traffic
Hotel staff was extremely helpful, friendly & even warm. Whenever the taxi dropped us the receptionist wld come & make sure we have not been overpriced. Have not experienced this kind of service before & highly recommend this hotel