Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
The female staff was friendly and spoke good English. The 2 male staff were friendly and good-looking! Luckily there was a shower with hot water.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap but not clean

Posted Dec 20, 2015
I think there were bedbugs. First night of my three weeks long trip and i couldn't sleep properly due to the hundereds of insect bites i got here. The only good thing was the bed was not shaky.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Backpackers joy!

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Easy accomodation for short stay in a good position
4 out of 5
by Byungyeol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jess from Australia

Hotel stay

Posted Feb 6, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was nice and clean, the front desk guys where friendly and always ready to help. The hotel is a small walk away from the crazy life of pub street but is a nice stroll down the river.
4 out of 5
by Marco from Mexico

Good nights at HCMC

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
Great price and Great stay altough, pay attention,dorms only have cold shower. Breakfast is really helpful to start your day: bananas, coffee, tea, bread, butter and jam. (Only the first morning we had noodles) Super friendly staff. They are always ready to help you and with a beautiful smile. :) It was a good location for me because I like to walk everywhere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Convenient geographically

Posted Dec 17, 2014
My 3rd floor self contained apartment was safe & clean also serviced daily, staff very friendly, some with very little English but will find some to assist you with anything. Breakfast very simple & served in the foyer of the building each morning. Not a place that volunteers travel information but if you ask they will direct you to a guide centre. For a long term stay 1week+ it's well worth the savings of a 5 star with facilities to cook if desired. Local mini marts everywhere & in walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels
Great hotel, thank you very much!
4 out of 5
by annep from New York

Great for a budget place to stay!

Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels
Really friendly staff and a clean place to stay. The light wasn't working in the bathroom so I had to use my iPhone light app but aside from that no complaints. The staff was very helpful with trying to track the bus company down when they didn't pick me up. I would definitely stay here again!