Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Love this hotel always.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Location, price.
Cons: Just the lobby smell - it comes from the jewelry shop inside (incense).
Location: Central.
Located along Dhong Khoi - the prime area in Saigon. Close to a lot of shops/restos/bar and centrally located that you can walk anywhere within a 1-2km radius. Breakfast serves a reasonable amount of spread - with the mini-baguette as my favorite and they also have fresh Pho.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

街の中心部で動きやすい

Posted Nov 28, 2016
部屋の外にスタッフのリネン室か部屋があるのか、話し声が聞こえてきたりするなど、少し落ち着かなかった。(208号室) ただ、それほど多くを求めていなかったのでそれなりに快適に過ごせました。 それとベッド脇の電気がつかなかった気がします。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ロケーションと朝食が利点

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: ロケーション、朝食、従業員
Cons: シャワーが、タンク式なのか5分程度で温度が下がる為、水になる。
Location: 市民劇場にも徒歩5分
ドンコイ通り中央に位置し、買い物・観光・食事に便利。 朝食も、簡単ではあるがサラダ、ベーコン他副菜だけで10品程度有ります。 フォーもその場で作ってくれます。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel at good location.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Good location, excellent and helpful front desk staff, good breakfast.
Cons: Run air conditioning for hallway. This is a wishful item. I definitely think they would not do it. It would be an extremely surprise if it occurs.
Location: Upscale location, most of everything are close or walk-able distance.
Hoang from USA: A small hotel at good location with helpful staff. Overall is excellent hotel with good service. There is only one thing, just like most of hotels in VN, the hall way in hotel is not air conditioning run to cut cost, the hall way air is stuffy, not comfortable. Good breakfast with varieties. I would have stayed at this hotel again with appropriate price. However, I stayed at Huong Sen hotel cross the street after my trip to Ha Noi because Catina had no similar price that I had stayed before my trip to Ha Noi. Huong Sen is at least equivalent or a little better than Catina.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016
部屋は思ったより広く、きれいでした。 チェックインの時間より早く部屋を使用でき、 従業員の人の対応がよかったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

使い勝手良し

Posted Oct 13, 2016
立地良し、清潔、そして宿泊代は手頃なので使いやすい。暗証番号を設定するタイプのセーフティボックス付き。気になった点は部屋に内鍵が無いこと。 チェックアウト時にその場でフロントが連絡し、部屋に忘れ物が無いかチェックしているようだが、その応答がとても早く驚いた。担当であれば即部屋に入れてしまう状態と言える。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntington Beach, CA

Great location in District 1

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Love this hotel. Super clean, great location and good breakfast. Rooms are updated and has a new feel to it over all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Always consistently great!

Posted Oct 4, 2016
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

オススメのホテル

Posted Sep 5, 2016
スタッフがとても親切だった。自分は英語を話せなかったが、スマホの翻訳アプリを使って、理解しようとしてくれた。コンビニは歩いて5分くらいのところにあり、便利だった。シャワーも問題なし。朝食のバイキングもおいしかった。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

コストパフォーマンスのよいホテル

Posted Sep 2, 2016
ドンコイ通りに面していますが、静かなホテルで、ゆっくりと眠れることができます。チェックインが遅くなったときは、ウェルカムフルーツが空腹に助かります。ドンコイ通りを眺めながら食事をできるのも贅沢な感じがします。朝食の品揃えも4つ星ホテルに比べても遜色はありません。シェラトンも近いので、カジノ好きな方にも好立地でしょう。また利用したいホテルです。友達にも紹介したいです。