Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

親切でフレンドリーなスタッフ

Posted Dec 3, 2016
空港とダウンタウンの間に位置しており、便利でした。ホテルの施設もとても快適でした。スタッフの方にも親切にして頂きました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waihi Beach, NZ

Excellent service, f airport pick-up, to check-out

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Ease of accommodating our needs- support for late check-out and use of pool.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to airport from transport there and back point of view. Also close to markets and historic sights.
Spacious comfortable 5 star accommodation, good advice on city sights, do's and don'ts, best transport options, markets sights etc. Excellent breakfast and evening meal options, bar facilities etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 長野県

部屋をグレードアップして頂きました、短い滞在では惜しい

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Location: 近くにレストランが少なく、夜遅くにはホテル内のレストランが便利
翌日のフライトが早朝の為に選択したホテル、望外の良いホテルでした。 客室も広くバスタブがガラスで仕切られており、水が飛び散らない。 ホテル内に日本食レストランがあり便利でした、味も良く、くつろげました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not exceptional..just nice

Posted Sep 17, 2016
I would except a little bit more ambiance from a 5-star location but all in all it was a nice stay. My room was a bit small and the hotel facilities like the gym , spa, and pool looked very plain, but everything was well maintained and very clean including the room and bathroom. I really can't complain much about the hotel overall, but I was just not blown away. It is a good value for the money as I only paid 45usd a night. Anything more than that you're over paying.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Nice but dated

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Nice location for a quick 10 minute trip to the airport. Rated 5 star but would be rated 3 star anywhere else. Not that it's bad. It is not bad. It is just old and not updated. Nice upscale and expensive Chinese restaurant upstairs. Cafe downstairs. Convenient location is its main strength.
5 out of 5
by HyeunSeo from suwon

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was such a nice place and they were so friendly. they gave us american style coffee it was awesome.
4 out of 5
by Mehfooz Ali

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

タンソンニャット空港に近い、清潔なホテル

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: 従業員の客対応が良かった。清潔で部屋も整っていた。
Cons: デラックスルームに宿泊したが、バスタブに入る時高く足を上げないといけなかった。ステップが有ると良い。 又、ベッドルームからバスルームが見えないように、シャッターが有ったが部屋側に有ったので、バスルームを見ようとしたら、見る事が出来る。シャッターはバスルーム側で開閉出来る様にした方が良い。
Location: 空港からタクシーで5分程度(日本円で200~250円程度、街中心部には15分位(日本円で300~350円程度)です。 中心部に行く途中に、お寺、戦争記念館、統一講堂等ホーチミンの観光地が有ります。ホテルから中心部まで行きは時間を掛けて見学を兼ねて歩きながら中心部に行くのも良いかも.
以前はヨーロッパ系ホテルだったと思います。だからホテルも清潔でレセプションでの 対応が良かった。空港に近く、出発の早い人には良いホテル。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

공항에서 가까운 괜찮은 호텔

Posted Aug 8, 2016
방도 크고 조용하여 비즈니스 출장자에게 괜찮으며 조식은 무난한 편. 직원들의 친절 또한 좋았음. 수영장등 시설이 가족여행보다는 출장자들에게 더 어울리는 호텔.
5 out of 5
by Zhe from China

高性价比

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
这个酒店有免费的班车到市中心。市中心距离酒店也就是4公里左右。酒店距离机场很近,打车70K越南盾就可以了。而且不堵车到机场。旅游商务首选。 另外胡志明整个城市也不大,这个酒店的性价比就显得比较高了。