Ratings based on 822 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

위치가 매우 좋고, 가격대비 전반적인 컨디션이 좋다

Posted Aug 29, 2016
데탐거리까지 도보로 이동이 가능(약 10분 소요) 호치민 중심가에 위치해있어 데탐거리 외에도 날씨가 많이 무덥지만 않다면 왠만한 곳은 도보로 이동이 가능하다. 루프탑 수영장의 경우, 풀이 조금 작지만 이용객이 많지 않아 충분히 여유롭게 이용이 가능하며 전반적인 상태가 양호하다. 룸컨디션의 경우, 화려하지는 않지만 깔끔하며 이용에 부담이 없을 정도 모든 룸이 그렇지는 않겠지만, 내가 머문 룸의 경우 화장실 욕조와 벽사이에 틈이 있어 샤워를 하게되면 물이 그 사이로 들어가 화장실 바닥에 물이 좀 흥건해지는게 단점이였다. 아침 조식의 경우 가짓수는 많지 않지만 쌀국수는 하나만큼은 정말 시내 유명 쌀국수집 못지않게 괜찮다.(면 종류도 3가지로 선택가능) 가격대비 최고의 선택지 중 하나이지 않을까 생각.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 한국

다양한 시설을 즐길 수 있는 호텔~

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: 호텔 내에서의 다양한 시설
Cons: 전제적으로 만족스러웠음
Location: 바로 옆에 공원이 있어서 산책하기 좋고 벤탄시장 여행자의 거리등고 걸어다닐만한 거리에 있었음
옥상위의 수영장, 피트니스 시설, 마사지 및 스파시설, 조식까지 잘 갖춰져있고 아침시간 레스토랑 이용시를 제외하고는 한적하고 관광 후 피로를 풀 수 있는 스파시설과 수영장도 잘 이용하였습니다~ 지냈던 방도 넓고 깔끔하여 지내는 동안 만족스러웠습니다~ 화장실 세면대가 고장이나 물이 잘 안내려갔지만 불편함을 감수 할 수 있을 만큼 만족하여 지냈습니다~
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Comfortable hotel with great breakfast

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Hotel was clean and comfortable, appreciated the free upgrade to the premium deluxe room which was very spacious. Nice rooftop pool. Excellent breakfast with choice of Western and local Vietnamese food. Polite and courteous staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to tourists attractions

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Good clean hotel. Large bedroom good breakfast. Close to many tourists attractions
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Massage chair in our suite was nice, but the drainage from the shower was terrible and backed up over the floor very quickly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Very interesting place. Good position. Kind people. Very good breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
場所もサービスも良かったです。朝御飯のフォーとアイスコーヒーが美味しかったです。部屋は清潔で落ち着けました。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
廁所溜水,請職員更換牀單,態度欠佳,沒禮貌,早餐一般好味,整體不夠乾淨,因本人在8日7夜的行程,住左共三間不同的酒店,由5星至2粒半星的,都比你酒店好
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

A nice hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Water was always found on the floor just in front of the stool. Probably water leaked from the bottom of bathtub.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Hotel bien situe, en centre ville

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Hotel à 30 min à pied de la cathedrale, de la poste et 10 min du marche de ben thanh. Service et personnel tres agreables surtt les bagagistes. Cpd, nous sommes arrives à l'hotel à 9 30 a.m mais n'avons pu obtenir nos cles qu'à partir de 11h 30 a.m (apres un vol arrive à ho ci minh à 7 h a.m.). Les chambres sont petites, un peu bruyantes, bonne literie. Salles de bain viellotes, nettoyage à ameliorer Petit dejeuner tres varié et copieux. Belle piscine sur le toit +bar. Wifi