Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Robert

Don't stay at this hotel.

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel rips people off. When you bring a guest to stay with you, they insist on charging more money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Gone down hill

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Wotif
Used to be a cheap and cheerful place close to town in District 1. Now it is neither. Dining is pitiful. Room comfortable. Always used to provide free breakfast, but not any more.
3 out of 5
by khanh n.

Visite my family

Posted May 31, 2015 on HotelClub
Good location, every year when i go to vietnam i always book this hotel, good services and nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice room!

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed only one night but we really enjoyed it. The room is clean & nice. The staff was good & helpful. However, the breakfast was so so.
3 out of 5
by CSENG BOSS from 서울

저렴한 가격

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
저렴한 가격이지만 아침식사는 조금 더 관리가 필요합니다
3 out of 5
by 一人旅 from 日本

ニャチャンへ移動前に一泊

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels
中心地では無いので、周辺にこれと言ったものは無いが、客室は値段なりで、寝るだけなら充分。チェックイン時に朝食の案内やWIFIパスワードなどの説明は無かった。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

다시는 가고싶지않은 호텔

Posted Aug 15, 2014
직원이 너무 불친절하네요 직원을 바꾸지 않으면 빨리 문닫아야할거 같네요 위치도 시내와 너무 멀어서 불편하고 택시가 요금을 올리기위해 빙빙돌기 좋아요 조심하세요 아침식사는 빵두조각에 햄과 소세지뿐 여기가무슨 별3개인지 이해가 안됨
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Eva Endel from Horsens

spørgsmål

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
Jeg nåede aldrig at tjekke ind på dette hotel, da de i receptionen bad om en kopi af mit visa kort. Da jeg bad om en forklaring hvorfor, forstod jeg ikke på receptionistens engelsk hvad årsagen var. Under alle omstændigheder nægtede jeg at lade dem kopiere mit kort og kunne således ikke tjekke ind på hotellet.Jeg har ikke oplevet det på nogle andre hoteller jeg har boet på.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Chambres petites mais refaites et confortables

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Les parties communes sont vieillotte mais la chambre pour le prix de 20€ est très correcte . Cependant, il ont fait une promotion sur la deluxe. Dans le cas ou ce ne serait pas ce type de chambre je ne pense pas que ça vaille le coup