Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Bad experience.. booked 2 standard room and during check in time hotel staff said room water is down which we doubt so change us to a family room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miri, Malaysia

Great stay & Above expectation

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: The location is great! We can get to most of the tourist destination just by walking distance. There's convenience stores opposite the hotel.
I was worry as there're some bad reviews on this hotel but I still go for it due to the great price. We booked room for 3 but got a room for four which was really great. The toilet is big with a bath tub too. The hot water does not work after a while but we told them and they fix it right away. The receptionist is friendly and very helpful. Breakfast is okay too. Overall it was a really great stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2016 by Sale , Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your review. I looking forward to serving next time,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KL

Close to many nearby tourist attractions

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Although the hotel location is great which is within walking distance of many main tourist attractions, food / dining and shopping, the hotel itself is a 2 star rated and is expected of the price paid. The shower in the room should have been replaced long ago and the hot water supply is inconsistent. Breakfast is average in variety and quality. Overall personal experience is one which there is nothing to shout about.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul

enough good staying

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: clean
It was quite satisfied at this hotel after my terrible experience clean, kind of staffs, simple breakfast, good location
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Average hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Average hotel that is walking distance to the Ben Thanh market and other places of interest. + Clean room with kettle, cold air-con for the summer heat + Fairly stable Wifi available at each floor + Visitor friendly - Don't expect too much for the complementary breakfast. - Mostly cold showers since the hot water is really really limited
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Good hotel for those on budget

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Hotel staff were very attentive and provided information on the vicinity and answered my queries on the tours provided professionally. Restaurant provided nice breakfast considering the price I paid for the room, HaMy 3 has given above my expectations. Recommended for those on budget and wants to be near to the various tourists destinations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mohammad from CHRISTCHURCH

I am very happy with this hotel and recommene

Posted Oct 1, 2013
Pros: The room servies and the breakfast and the location
Cons: the loobby
Location: all the seirves very close at walking distance
location is very closed to all servies such as markets oprea hou,se movies, museums , food , bank , and Parks. All the transport facilities available and the local tour with reasonable prices
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sunny from Singapore

Good

Posted Apr 2, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Lift was a bit small
Location: Superb
All in all was cheap and good. I would recommend to all my friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2015
空港からはタクシーで10ドルです。30分ほどでしょうか。 朝食はフォーと食パンのみで期待はできません。 今回宿泊した部屋は7階でしたが、地面からの高さが高くなるほどシャワーの水圧が弱くなるようでした。 従業員はフロントでしか英語が通じませんが皆さん親切で好感が持てました。 総じてコストパフォーマンスが高いです。私は1人でしたが、複数人で部屋に泊まるのであれば3つ星以上のホテルにすることをおすすめします。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ハノイ

ベンタイン市場から徒歩圏内のホテル

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: 受付、ポーターなど人の対応はよい。受付日本語出来る人いて言葉の不安なく過ごせる。
Cons: バスルームの足ふきマットを毎日変えてくれると良い。 エアコンの風向きの調節する部品が壊れていた。改善を望む。 食事朝6時半に全て準備出来るようにしてもらいたい。
Location: 市内中心地の観光名所からは徒歩圏内。ベンタイン市場に近く夜の観光もストレスない。
受付日本語出来る人いて迷うことない。ポーターの人の対応もよい。街中の観光名所からも徒歩圏内で便が良い。朝はバイクの音が煩く6時頃目覚めてしまった。