Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from taiwan

地點好,飯店舒適

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: 升等的客房大又舒適
Cons: 健身房與泳池相連,空氣很悶
Location: 飯店離統一殿很近,方便步行的遊客
飯店裝潢新穎,客房舒適床墊又加大,飯店早餐用心每日都有新菜色,入住時客房又升等,太推薦這間飯店了!.......................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

great place to stay in Saigon

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: The breakfast
overall this is a really nice place to stay , excellent value for money , good spot and extremely friendly staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great location and excellent breakfast!

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: I liked the hotel rooms and the location of our hotel.
Cons: The lobby seating area is not very welcoming. I would improve that.
Location: There is a lot to do around the area and you can walk all around district one from the hotel.
This was a lovely hotel and the rooms were really nice. The breakfast selection was amazing and we enjoyed the view from our room. I would recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from malaysia

money worth, friendly staff, excellent location

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: friendly staff, great location, excellent breakfast!
Cons: softer beds and more pillows
Location: nearby to pham ngu lao, have to try the famous banh mi 5mins walking from hotel
bed was rather hard but very big. walking distance to pham ngu lao, ben tanh market. hotel staff was extra friendly, stayed for 4 nights, breakfast changes every day, love the yogurt with passion fruit the most. will recommend this to friends and family!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unpleasant noise created.

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Service crews
Cons: Noise created by Guests entering and exiting the Restaurant, dragging of chairs in restaurant. Give notice to Guests on construction works.
Everything was great during the stay except for the noise you can hear from outside the door, the Restaurant and some ongoing constructions work (no notice given). I have been allocated a room just a level down from the Restaurant. The Restaurant do not have direct access to the lift. Guests have to take to level 12 and take one level of stairs up to the Restaurant. When the Guests enter and exit the Restaurant, footsteps and conversations can be heard clearly in the room. Dragging of chairs can also be heard during the breakfast timings. It was very disappointing that even sleep was disrupted. There was drilling and hammering of walls for consecutive two days as early as 8am to 10am, without any notice given to us that there was ongoing works.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short break after visiting Hong Kong

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Busy area but very close to all amenities. Had to scan and then send documents home, which the hotel did happily .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms but hard beds

Posted Jun 7, 2016
The rooms are nice , the beds are hard , the breakfast is the best we had in vietnman in 3 weeks , the pool is nothing special , we had lunch and dinner food was ok .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016
ホテルでは快適な滞在でした。近隣には日系のコンビニもあります。10分も歩けば、地元のスーパーマーケットがあります。ベンタイン市場まで徒歩圏内です。また予約させていただきます。
5 out of 5
by SEUNGGOO from 서울

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
4성급치고 외관이나 호텔규모는 작으나 방, 청결, 조식, 위치 등. 비용대비 그런대로 추천할만 함. 덥긴하나 걷기를 좋아하면 벤탐시장이나 베탐거리 사이공스퀘어 등도 10~15분거리이고 주요 관광지도 걸어서 30분내 거리 택시타도 20분이내 거리임.
4 out of 5
by Jkle37 from Sydney

comfortable

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
overall satisfy