Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016
A reasonable hotel. Would recommend, as it is cheap. However, the lack of windows is disconcerting.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ONLINE BOOKING HAVING DIFFERENT TREATMENT

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: GOOD LOCATION, GOOD BREAKFAST
Cons: ROOM SERVICE AND ONLINE BOOKING CUSTOMER SERVICE TO BE IMPROVED
Location: GOOD
A/C WAS NOT WORKING AND AFTER COMPLINING, THEY SAYS IT WILL WORK AFTER SOME TIME. THE WHOLE NIGHT IT WAS BLOWING THE AIR BUT COMPRESSOR NOT WORKING. EVEN HOTEL STAFFS NOT SAYING SORRY AND THEIR MENTALITY FOR ONLINE BOOKING ID DIFFERENT AND I EXPERIENCED THIS WITH THIS HOTEL MANY TIME.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted May 17, 2015
The hotel was so noisy that I couldn't sleep. The staff wouldn't do anything about it escape laugh it off. Won't be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice, Clean hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: It was fairly close distance to a lot of places
Cons: The breakfast variety
Location: Spa called Mira on the parallel road was fairly good and cheap (on offer menu)
The Hotel staff were helpful and the laundry service was also good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: - The staff were very helpful - The rooms are spacious and very clean
Cons: - The rates for dong laundry - The shower/ tub - hard to shower without getting water on the floor - the shower curtain wasn't very effective
Location: Walking distance to the day/ night market, parks, restaurants, laundry facility, bar/pub district. Short cab ride to other tourist attractions
We spent two nights here. The first one was part of a G Adventures tour and the next one on our own (pre booked before arriving there).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mal from Geelong VIC, Australia

Good value for money!

Posted Jun 29, 2013
Pros: Attentive staff, able to assist with other bookings
Cons: A bit noisy in the mornings
Location: Very central in District 1
Hotel situated in a good spot in District 1 - very easy to get around on foot is you want. Staff are excellent and can't do enough to assist.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan Okinawa

お湯は出ないし、うるさいホテル。

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: フロントの対応は丁寧で良かった。
Cons: 施設そのものなので改築以外は・・・。
Location: ベンタイン市場まで歩いて15分ほどなのでちょっと不便かな?
シャワーが水しか出なかった。上下階の床、天井が薄いのか歩く音や椅子を動かす音が響いいてうるさかった。また、宿泊客の声も夜中まで廊下で響いていた。
2 out of 5
by 覇王樹 from Tsukuba, Japan

Terrible

Posted Jul 19, 2013
Pros: 一応3つ星ホテルに最低限必要な設備等は整っていたこと。
Cons: 窓のない部屋があることはさておき、早朝から壁の裏側で削岩機を使った工事をやられ、寝ているどころではなかった。
Location: 空港からの152番バスのバス停からも近く便利。
Hotel staff, facility, and meal is no problem. My visited room was no window. At least, I can livable with this condition. However, a construction was doing at the behind of the wall in my room , and the noise was extremely serious. Especially, the construction was started before 7 O'clock, It was terrible alarm clock.