Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Very noisy room. Can hear corridor people talking from room. Even can hear people moving furniture upstairs.
3 out of 5
by Joe from Glasgow

Bangkok

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Shopping around this area is good with all the major players within a square mile not near any tourism stay near the river for that . The hotel was tired but worth the money and has a gym and swimming pool on the 6 th floor
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Ok overall but staff is not too friendly. Unable to leave luggage to catch night flight. Staff left luggage by the road side. Quite disappointed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just ok!

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Basic room, weird breakfast. Just ok stay.
4 out of 5
by Jason from Singapore

Spectacular 3* hotel.

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
This is the 2nd time I had returned to this wonderful budget hotel. The location is right in the middle of the D1 area and has many good food and a K store opppsite the hotel. It is the only city hotel that provides 2 beds in a big room for less than US$50.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jason from singapore

A little gem in a city location

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great place in D1 with many nice eateries around
5 out of 5
by Aaron from Pittsburgh

Great location

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
In a great spot in the city. Recommend this or any in the area.
5 out of 5
by Giang from Bostn

just a right hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
i'd stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by Ms Yen, Hotel Management
Thank your for your review. We hope to see you on next time with our pleasure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels
Clean, spacious with everything you will need for a hotel stay. They even have bath tubs! That is hard to find in vietnam. I found their rooms to be very comfortable. The hotel staff is super friendly and helpful. The breakfast is an interesting mix of foods but good! Good location.