Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Anthony from Canada

Enjoyable hotel.

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
My wife stays here every time she goes to Ho Chi Minh to see her Brother. It is close to the Airport and a good deal. She has stayed at a few of the budget hotels around the airport in the last year and this is her favorite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Phòng thoải mái,trong phòng có nhiều ổ cắm điện,rất tiện cho người cần sạc điện thoại hay laptop
4 out of 5
by Anthony from Canada

Very Friendly staff, close to Airport.

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
The staff at this hotel was wonderful and very helpful they made the stay very enjoyable. The hotel is close to the airport but not in the hotel heavy area. I would say this in one the the friendliest hotels I have stayed at in Vietnam.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

お湯が出ない、お風呂のドアが閉まらない

Posted Oct 14, 2015
ダブルルームに2連泊でした。最初の部屋は何分たってもお湯が出ず、スタッフさんにも来てもらいましたが無理とのことでした。そしてお風呂は別部屋のバスルームを使って良いとのことでしたが、バスルームを使い終わったらお部屋の鍵を返さなければならない、ベッドにすわってはいけないなど、誓約が多く、アフターバスのケアをするには本当に大変でした。また、バスルームのドアが閉めても全開になってしまうので、床はびしょびしょになっていました。お湯が出ないのはホテルの不手際なのに、お客さんの不便など考えていないようでした。 翌日はお湯の出るお部屋でしたが、バスルームのドアはこちらも閉まらず、大変困りました。 またホテルの場所が分かりづらくタクシーの運転手にホテルの名刺を渡しても中々つきませんでした。また、バインミーのお店が周りに数件あるだけで、レストランはほぼなく、食事に大変不便な場所です。隣に一軒夜にやっているレストランがありますが、貝や鶏肉まで中が血の赤なので、使わないほうがいいと思います。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ハノイ

お湯の出ないホテル

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: 特になし
ホーチミンに23時過ぎに到着し、翌早朝の飛行機のために空港近くのホテルを探し、価格と評価の面からこのホテルにしました。実際、ホテルは空港から近くはなく、路地に入ったわかりづらい場所で、近くにコンビニも何もありませんでした。このホテルに特に不満な点は2つあります。パスポートがデポジットと、シャワーのお湯です。チェックイン時に、パスポートを見せるだけなら良いのですが、クレジットで支払っているにもかかわらず、朝までパスポートは返せないと言われ、嫌だと答えると、パスポートをコピーしようとしていましたが、コピー機が壊れて使えず、24時を過ぎていて早く部屋に行きたいのに非常に待たされました。また、シャワーのお湯が出ず使えませんでした。部屋の広さやアメニティは価格相応でしたが、禁煙ルームのはずなのに灰皿がありました。また、壁が薄いのか廊下を歩く音、チェックインの声や不思議な音が聞こえ、時々びっくりすることもありました。雰囲気も暗いですし、もう泊まりたくないです。
4 out of 5
by AUNG MYO from Taunggyi, Myanmar

staffs, (specially reception staffs) are very weak

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Everything is fine but staffs, (specially reception staffs) are very weak in English.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015
2015年築ということで内装の新しさにまず驚いた。特筆すべきはコストパフォーマンスで、3,000円に満たない価格でこのレベルなのかと感動した。いままでに泊まったどのホテルよりもクオリティが高かった。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Inconveniences....

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Broken door key(had to get them to open the door everytime, and receptionist had the nerve to ask me for broken key when I went out. I left it in slot to charge batteries in room because it was broken anyway), was overcharged 3x local price for a bottle of water....I stayed at 4 stars hotels and paid cheaper for water if at all free...everything in hotel feels like overpriced...between being far away, overpriced, I wouldn't stay here again. You can get better deal elsewhere.
3 out of 5
by Luc from Texas usa

3 star hotel

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
a very friendly services. comfortable to stay.
2 out of 5
by Dimitri from Moscow

Awaiting forgetter times

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is obviously passed its prime. Pros: inexpensive single rooms with normal amenities always available. Not far from airport. Cons: far from downtown Saigon; two floors occupied by spa in need of serious update --- I would not pay what they ask for their services there. Nothing much around but typical Saigon neighborhoods. Overall: no more then a single star hotel.