Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Hotel is out dated. Bathroom is un acceptable.

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Inwould not recommend this hotel at all. This hotel should not rated as three stars hotel. It was misleading,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Nice hotel not too far from District 1

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: Staff, close to many places i like.
Cons: Hotel getting a little old some renovations needed.
Location: Park across the road, near district 1 good for travelers, many restaurants nearby.
Regularly stay at this hotel as staff are friendly, not too expensive, close to district 1, park across the road and not far from the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016
It was great experience. Staff were very friendly. Hotel is near to airport and it's in the town. Easy access to taxis. Nice breakfast everyday. Overall it was great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Aug 13, 2016
It's a good place, pretty good location with some walking, and it's clean and nice breakfast option. Very friendly and helpful staff helped with Cu Chi tunnels and it is the best bed we slept in the last 2 weeks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Staff and room price was competitive
Location: Many restaurants near by, park across the road, Saigon Square good for shopping and no too fa from district 1.
Located in District 3, not too far from district 1 easy to get there by taxi the room was clean and staff is always pleasant and helpful. Nice park across the road from the hotel for walking and exercising. Enjoyed my stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

OK for 2.5* hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: Service: Staffs are young and nice, the room is clean. Location: Near market, park
Cons: Service: Staffs can be happier with talking to customer. Food: below average. Safe in the room doesn't have instruction and doesn't work
Location: Food (banh xeo) in Cho Tan Dinh is well-known
Overall, I am rating this hotel is sorta OK but it's should be 2 1/2 star rating. It's not very good if you just want a place to sleep at night and don't care much about anything else. The thing I like the most is the cleanliness and free water bottles in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queenstown NZ

Highly recommended

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Four nights in beautiful Hoi an location : 5 min walk from old town , super location. Room : Very comfortable , clean and well appointed. Staff : can't say more than 6 stars out of 5. Excellent. Food. We had breakfast only on open deck overlooking a field of Morning Gory. Fantastic. Summery : Best yet , great hotel , staff could not be nicer , great location and great value *********
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Jinlong from China

above average, good location

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Pros: delicious breakfast and good location
Cons: Room facilities and condition
Location: 15 minutes walk to the war museum or central post office.
Because i arrived after midnight, the ask to keep my passport and topless man wandering around the lobby really made me nervous. But the next morning i found this hotel ok, with its delicious breakfast and good location to sightseeing spot. Room facilities and condition merely ok. Only recommend for a short stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Yorik

Great location across from a park

Posted May 17, 2013
Staff were great, super friendly and helpful in every way. The hotel's neighborhood was very nice, it was a short walk to downtown and the big tourist attractions but also in a non-touristy area so you get a better taste of regular Saigon. We stayed the night on the first day of our trip to Vietnam and liked it so we went back for our last night too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Salvador

Hotel con ubicación estratégica

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: Amabilidad del personal , menú desayuno muy completo y rico
Location: Pagoda de Jade, Notre Dame, La Poste, Palacio de la Reunificación se puede ir a pie. Hay un mercado con buenos precios muy cerca
Personal Front Desk con buen Inglés, amables, ayudan a pedir el TAXI