Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newcastle, England

Good location with excellent staff

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Spent several nights here after a group trip & found the hotel well located with excellent staff and a pleasant small pool. Some nice touches like packed the breakfast box with an early departure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Nice hotel, walking distance to main attractions

Posted Jul 11, 2016
At first my experience was not good, arriving very late at night and being taken to a room that absolutely stank of smoke (although it was meant to be non smoking). It was so bad that I didn't even want to open my bag for fear of all my belongings then smelling of smoke. When I called reception they sent up housekeeping to 'freshen' the room (spray some air fresher). They did call back once house keeping had been in to ask if it was better and to say I could be moved to a non smoking room the next day as the hotel was full. They stood by their word and moved me early the next morning. The room was indeed 'non smoking' and far better. My advise, don't trust that you will be put in a non smoking room when you're told you will - check the room! Great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ドンコイ通りのど真ん中に位置するリーズナブルプライスの都市型リゾート

Posted Jul 9, 2016
小型ながらプール・サウナ・スパ施設とマッサージ・サービスがあるドンコイ通りど真ん中の都市型リゾート。 豪華絢爛ではないが、必要十分。 部屋もゆったりとして綺麗にメンテ。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

繁華街の中心にある便利なホテル

Posted Jul 1, 2016
一番の繁華街であるドンコイ通りのど真ん中に建つホテル。回りに飲食店やお土産の店もたくさんあるし、立地が良かったです。 部屋は普通に快適。値段を考えれば良いのでは。シャワーもお湯が出ます。 場所が場所なので騒音が気になる人は気になるかもしれません。 私は2階でしたがバイクの音はかなり聞こえました。 スタッフの人は親切でとても良かったです。 部屋は一番安い部屋だと窓がなかったです。 予約の際はご注意を!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

ホン センホテル

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: 朝食が屋上で 気持よかった
Cons: 特になし
Location: よかった
古いホテルで綺麗ではありませんが、 まあまあ清潔でした。  スタッフの対応はとてもよかったです。 朝食が 屋上で食べれて 出張中ということを 一時忘れられました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kanagawa,japan

ホーチミンのドンコイ通りに面していて観光には便利

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: 部屋が清潔、観光に便利な立地、近くにマッサージ屋さんがたくさんありフォーの美味しいレストランも多く 食事にも苦労しない!タクシーの手配も迅速にしてくれる。
Cons: 特になく満足しています。
Location: 中央郵便局やマリア大聖堂まで歩いて5~6分、メコン川までも近く気軽に散歩できる。
泊まったのは2階でしたが、部屋が広くベッドもキングサイズで3人は横になれるものでした! 部屋のアメニティもあり、シャワーのお湯の出も文句なし!バスタブ付きは 日本人には嬉しいです。目の前がドンコイ通りですが外の音も気になりませんでした!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

買い物、食事にとても便利な立地です。

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: スタッフの親切さ、対応の良さ。
Cons: 特にありません。
Location: 買い物、食事にとても便利な立地です。
また今度も利用します。 早朝、深夜フライトのスケジュールでの宿泊でも全く心配な点はありません。 難しいリクエストに対しても、気持ちよくスタッフが対応してくれました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel on main street

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: The room was very nice and comfortable and hotel staff were very friendly and engaging.
Cons: Hotel room did not have any Kleenex.
Location: Hotel is very close to the main tourist shopping areas and nice dining. Very close to the top attractions.
From the moment I arrived, the hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Very nice room. Very comfortable and clean. Included was a complimentary breakfast. Breakfast was very good. Hotel staff made visit very memorable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

買い物食事に便利

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: 立地とマッサージ
Cons: 建物が古いの部屋の内装をもう少しきれいにしても良いと思う。
Location: ロケーションは最高でショッピング、食事も全て徒歩で行けるし、近隣にマッサージ店も数多くあり便利
今回で3回目の利用。ドンコイ通り沿いの立地で朝食付きでコストパフォーマンスが良くまた利用したい。ホテルにマッサージもあり雨の時も時間つぶしができ便利。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FUKUOKA

繁華街にあり立地は最高

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: 部屋は2階で窓から通りが見えましたが、特にうるさくもなく快適に過ごせました。 朝食は屋上のレストランで気持ちよかったです。
Cons: Wi-Fiが何度も繋がらなくなりました。 浴槽は広いです。シャワーの水圧が物足りなかったですが許容範囲かなとも思います。
Location: ドンコイ通りにありショッピングや食事する場所は徒歩圏内で便利でした。
チェックイン時間前に着いたのに素早く対応してくれて部屋に通されました。 チェックアウト時に空港までタクシーを勧められたのですが料金が170万ドンと聞いてビックリ。 桁が1つ間違っているのではないかと思いましたが紙にも書いて説明されました。 初めてのベトナムで状況がよく分からず、結局空港までは断りベンタインバスステーションまで4万ドンでタクシーに乗りました。 全体的にはスタッフの対応はよかったのですが最後が残念です。